i don blif too
tacho meter max
speedo meter max
siao ah?
ariel said:![]()
:regular_smile:
BlackSamurai said:fred, you tekan others ppl car again!!![]()
??...hehehe!...justlikeu said:bro!!! i do believe u... but that's not ur car!!! am i rite? cuz im mechanic of AUDI EURO MOBIL... AUDI A3 also powerful!!! auto gearbox 2nd gear also can spin man... tested today... im loving it !!! AUDI RS4 can 100% BEAT BMW M3... it was tested at germany... got video.. but i forgot the link... i think at zth got ppl post b4... :regular_smile:
huakenny said:wei..i dun so pro la...never snap a photo...
MMc evo3
2000cc turbo
max i tried is 200km/h...hv to stop coz got car in front
Impreza Gc8
2000cc turbo
max 180km/h...coz meter 180km./h max
Kenari 1.0
1000cc
max 150km/h wit 15inch rim
Wira 1.5
1500cc efi engine...
140km.h like tat only max
all from own car..not from others....
??...3 lanes stretch towards KLIA from Shah Alam...somewhere around Dengkil R&R...hold for 10 second before release the gas...hehehe...and the car is definately not mine...so,belasah cukup2!...hehehe!gohkokeng said:310km/h...........can tell us where the location for this long Stretching?
ariel said:??...3 lanes stretch towards KLIA from Shah Alam...somewhere around Dengkil R&R...hold for 10 second before release the gas...hehehe...and the car is definately not mine...so,belasah cukup2!...hehehe!