Post your TOP SPEED here !

kelvin--- said:
blackie posted his top speed quite sometime ago..in the early stages of this thread...but he delete it soon after...less than a day if i dun remember wrongly...and the speed...more than normal one la...

theres 1 more after that , the unbeliveable speed recorded on a rsm IIRC

blackie : thanks

infernaL : yea...the 2000++kmh speed...pic posted by julian if i dun remember wrongly...and they even came up wif stuffs tat blackie is actually "dark wing duck"...being able to travel at 2000++kmh wif his supra without oxygen mask...hehel

2000+ km/h .. maybe not a Supra ... Maybe it's an F/A-18 Super Hornet at afterburner mach 1.7, hehehe ...

eyong said:
2000+ km/h .. maybe not a Supra ... Maybe it's an F/A-18 Super Hornet at afterburner mach 1.7, hehehe ...

wah.. 100 time of my top speed... :)

waa..
everyone here own so powerful car.. evo, supra..
feel dont belong here oledi.. :(
later i buy impreza i come here again to brag.. haha..

dude i got some noob Q here hahaha please teach me

Mazda RX8 = 1.3L right?

got double engine 600cc+ 600cc+ then add up = V8?

600cc+ 4 cylinders + 600cc+ 4 cylinders?

Me neither (TG, I thought it was only me's that blur ...)

kelvin--- said:
blackie posted his top speed quite sometime ago..in the early stages of this thread...but he delete it soon after...less than a day if i dun remember wrongly...and the speed...more than normal one la...
BH's good friend zephyr3d posted another pic. Hahaha, but that's for fun only.

hi i use to own a
honda integra dc2 my top was 180km/h wit a standard engine ,
ford telstar minor modification 160km'h had to stop to afraid d car will take off :)
waja 1.8 standard engine 155 km/h so sad....
kia spectara 1.6 01 model standard 160km'h (need 17inch rims for more km'h)

mmm very interesting thread.. done 240km with my ride.. BMW 325i SMG.. An M3 i think can follow those Supra with 290km.. just my 2 cent

SUPPOSE TO POST THE PIC LA...

TEXT ONLY I OSO CAN WRITE..

WAH.. yesterday i speed wif my junk honda city til 250km/h.
(after I press double NOS tank)

gohkokeng said:
dude i got some noob Q here hahaha please teach me

Mazda RX8 = 1.3L right?

got double engine 600cc+ 600cc+ then add up = V8?

600cc+ 4 cylinders + 600cc+ 4 cylinders?

I think you're trying to say that the RX8 is a V8? Sorry but it's not. The RX8 uses a Renensis Twin Rotary engine. I don't think it has any cylinders, well 2 if you consider a rotor as a cylinder. I think each rotor holds a displacement of around 650cc

erm..i think gohkokeng meant adding up 2 600cc cylinder engine wil bcome v8 or not?guess the question dun hav anythin to do wif rx8...lol...

Don: u posted yrs?

rattan: hahaha...no way..

yellowmellow: M3 can go beyond that figure u mentioned ;)

skyboy said:
hi i use to own a
honda integra dc2 my top was 180km/h wit a standard engine ,
ford telstar minor modification 160km'h had to stop to afraid d car will take off :)
waja 1.8 standard engine 155 km/h so sad....
kia spectara 1.6 01 model standard 160km'h (need 17inch rims for more km'h)

dc2 top speed onli 180km/h? speed cut? coz my cousin's eg convert b18c-r can speed till 250km/h