post ur tech/personal probes/ etc questions here

RevMesh

bro and sis, this is professor know-it-all speaking. plz help me to help u. paste ur questions regarding anything, again anything, here. i will try give the best answer possible..........

bonus: every week will have "Mamak's, wan to believe or not" section where weird stuff or materials on earth are posted here.....(yess, similiar to Ripley's, believe it or not)

Yes,are you an attention whore or a professional professor in the midst of researching total internet boredom and out of curiousity are you curing the 'Attention Whore' Syndrome?Is Noskill your research partner?What Do You Get Out Of This...Will You Research Be Acknowledge By The Association Of Net Whoring and Get A Whorelitzer?

My question:
What's wrong with attention whore?? Are you one of them??

ok then tell me how to hack into ATM machine and get more money out of it..

1.If a Proton Satria a carbon copy of Mirage Colt...why do JPJ get so uptight about people converting....it looks the same....the Proton Wira to EVOII is totally different looks...why is that?

2.How old is Tom?

3.Why do they call it Formula 1?Does the car use Number 1 Formula?Formakilla?

4.Why do Astro called Astro?Why not satelitte TV?SaTV?Astro is a piece of rock...they are boring and they travel around the space....Why?

5.Why does it take you ages for you to answer this thread....You created this waste of a bandwidth thread yet you never show up to answer these question....as an attention whore....you are by far the worse one yet....

ok y proton introduce savvy instead of a putra gti... perdana R3 pr even a r3 arena?

another one....what is the biggest boob size known to man on earth..??

SataniC said:
Yes,are you an attention whore or a professional professor in the midst of researching total internet boredom and out of curiousity are you curing the 'Attention Whore' Syndrome?Is Noskill your research partner?What Do You Get Out Of This...Will You Research Be Acknowledge By The Association Of Net Whoring and Get A Whorelitzer?

he is probably doing a PHD on the topic of "lifeless people who surfs Zerotohundred.com"

:LOL: :LOL:

MY QUESTION IS...

are you high on something when you created this topic? or are you very sad n lonely when u created this?

ok .. answer me then

i wanna get rid my bitch supervisor and let me take over her place or someone who is better

reason .. coz she unable to provide results, chicken off when got problem, poor PR relation making everyone leaving, poor management untill mess up projects

tell me how to get rid of her ?? obvious ppl dun like her but she still got thick face to stay in office...

PrinceHamsap said:
ok .. answer me then

i wanna get rid my bitch supervisor and let me take over her place or someone who is better

reason .. coz she unable to provide results, chicken off when got problem, poor PR relation making everyone leaving, poor management untill mess up projects

tell me how to get rid of her ?? obvious ppl dun like her but she still got thick face to stay in office...

easy

for everyday she goes to work, after work rape her once
your car also can mah, your car very confortable mah
lets say she still goes to work, wah you very untunglah:D

Moral Lesson: Dont ever try this at home or office

PrinceHamsap said:
ok .. answer me then

Is she hot??