Post All Ur Accord ride here

nice bumper! i wish someone designed that for jentu oso..lol.. no kits le..

hmm , looks like an oversea car to me coz da steering is on da left side . correct me if im wrong ...

wah
since when JB got left hand drive SM4
LOL

but 1 thing for sure
i've seen this pic b4 somewhere at some US website

my car is the same bumper as that..
is black colour in my fren shop
hehez
not red
ya i gt this from a US site and made a custom bumper for my sm4.. :D

thenu shud post
my car has the same bumper like the one in the attached pic
instead od *this is mine, nice?* LOLx

hey guys, check out my un-painted kitted car...(with 20"s rims! :biggrin: )

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/My%20Cars/PhotoshoppedSM4on22s.jpg

bullet_nos said:

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/My%20Cars/PhotoshoppedSM4on22s.jpg

Cool, guy, with 20' RIM, haha, u oso prefere Mohawk?? We r fren....!!~:lol:

bullet_nos said:

holy shit !!!!!:thumpdown
kelve...tiba tiba ur car bcome monstar already huh??
must come KL and show show a bit neh :secruity:

kekeke, no la, i photoshopped it wan ler...:vroam:

:biggrin: but d@mn, it sure does look cool on our cars...:rock: hehe, s15, im only slowing starting to do up my car...but my conversion dunno when yet. tomorrow goin to paint shop, if all goes well, starts tomorrow! :dancing2: im still trying to find ways to get to KL with my car for TT le...but always falls on dates when i not free. :fight: oso, nothin to show la. car so basic, pai seh nia. hehe.

and mohawl, yep, Mohawk supporter! and 'dealer' also...kekekeke

btw, here's the ori pics...:tongue:

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/My%20Cars/Pre-paintXenonBodykitSide-Left.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/My%20Cars/Pre-paintXenonBodykitRear-Right.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/My%20Cars/Pre-paintXenonBodykitFront-Right.jpg

Cheers

haha... guessed so ler... look so fake, but if real one also not bad lar...

my opinion, ur ori rims also dont look nice on ur car with bodykits... mayb look for 18" or 19" rims then should look nice... hehe...