Pls help!!

GSR5559

Why wen i surf ZTH, i can see the scroll bar for up and down only..but not left and right..

for exampls sum pics posted is too big , so we need to scroll to the right to see more but i dun have that scroll thingy below the page..why?

pls help if u know wht i mean..
sumthin to do wif my side or the forum's side ?

if u want to know wht ami toking about refer to this page, they uploaded a veri big photo and i cant view it from the left to the right cus got no scroll bar (left to right)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=41163

I cant see the quote werdings only the report werds only..cus i cant even scroll it to the right to see more of it..dun have that scroll bar underneath ...usually got if page too big..

hope u guys will help..

guys i think it is not my probs..i tried using another comp to login and try but still the same thing ...dun have the scoll bar below to move left and right

yup dun hav.. if u got the roller mouse.. press dat roller n then move your mouse to the left..to view pics...

yeah man..usually ther will be a scroll bar below but this time dun have..i was like isit my comp kena virus or shitz...den i tried my another comp and find that it is the same ..so i use the mouse 3 button and roll it to the left and right to view more..btw thankz ya...

Originally posted by GSR5559@Jan 30 2005, 20:36
Why wen i surf ZTH, i can see the scroll bar for up and down only..but not left and right..

for exampls sum pics posted is too big , so we need to scroll to the right to see more but i dun have that scroll thingy below the page..why?

pls help if u know wht i mean..
sumthin to do wif my side or the forum's side ?

if u want to know wht ami toking about refer to this page, they uploaded a veri big photo and i cant view it from the left to the right cus got no scroll bar (left to right)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=41163

I cant see the quote werdings only the report werds only..cus i cant even scroll it to the right to see more of it..dun have that scroll bar underneath ...usually got if page too big..

hope u guys will help..
HAVE THEY REPLIED I'M FACING SAME PROBLEM :D

guys,

i'm really sorry bout it
please use mozilla firefox instead. it's the best browser currently. (www.mozilla.org)

or click on a clear area and drag to the right of the screen

Write your reply...