plis pliss help me.....

miVeC_tuRBO

:sad_smile: i'm student of automotif eng want to finish my assignment.but i surf internet all whole day but not get my information i had to,to all sifu, can you all help me to find website about body and chasis design process,R&D facilities, and production line up(MVF line) especially proton cars

try pm those working in R3 or proton....mayb PM me if ur interested and I might be able to hook you with one though.....

kekekeke.....
price would be free TT..........hahaha

I dont think u can find topics like that online..go to ur library and look for books..they have more details in books than online..
wikipedia has a few articles but not detailed enough from an engineering perpective...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Automotive

bro,

i think u better find in ur college library.....should hv it...

i not sure bout ur college, my college hv it... PROTON 'Body and Chassis'.....talk body n chassis only....if electrical.it will written ELECTRICAL SYSTEM.....something like tat

tat were printed by proton somemore....so i think cant gert it on9...

my 2 cent

BTW, which college u r study?:_:

Wei.....finding info from internet can be dangerous. Just remember not all info from internet are dependable and reliable....just be careful, don't cut, paste and all.....

My students used to do assigment thru internet. The just copy bulat-bulat the text and most of the time they don't know what they are doing. Eventually, I gave them a nice little "D" grade.

lol i cut and paste also but i edit it lor lol hehehe i think is best to go do ur work in MPH there got alot good books from a-z just sit down there and they wont halau u out till they close

look into library and other reliable source first...

if still not enough, hook onto some proton engineer and conduct an interview lo... taikor boon can help u mah...

b00n said:
try pm those working in R3 or proton....mayb PM me if ur interested and I might be able to hook you with one though.....

kekekeke.....
price would be free TT..........hahaha

bro boon
u no some ppl from R3???
can u get me a R3 CF spoiler for my satria ar???

I got one friend working in proton R&D.....but he always wouldn't talk about work one..... they've signed an agreement on secrecy....

R3; I know one of the forumer in here working for R3...but exact job he's doing; I'm not sure....

hehe tq for advise,im study at uitm and can't get the good information yet.....
tq for reply,for another sifu pliss help me,....