Originally posted by jiggly_head+Oct 24 2004, 20:16 -->
QUOTE (jiggly_head @ Oct 24 2004, 20:16 ) Originally posted by starwing@Oct 24 2004, 16:39
Originally posted by WAJA2003@Oct 24 2004, 08:47
Originally posted by starwing@Oct 24 2004, 04:00
Originally posted by WAJA2003@Oct 22 2004, 09:21
--QuoteBegin-starwing
@Oct 22 2004, 01:19
I found another place to play. Empty land with sand. But muddy after rain. And wash car after play. Better than car park cause not siong tire.
Where is the place???
Can PM me or post here??
Uhm .. on the way to glenmarie.
Just now went to kota kemuning there play after rain. Shiok ..
glamerie which part???? indruisty park arr???
I near that area lehh..but teh road not wide 1 worrr
Its not a road. Empty land.
yeah near the pond there rite. me and my friends were there till like 3am [/b][/quote] Errr u guy mean the place is in glemerie or KOTA KEMUNING??? |
Can, but nowadays the guard that I see there not so familiar liaw. (I sometimes go Murni yum cha then sibuk sibuk go see see the place)Originally posted by lil_jk@Oct 26 2004, 18:35
starwing, next time sms me or call me when you play...kekekeke :lol:
my number is: zero one seven three one one seven five four nine
maybe i can bring a bucket of water too...kekekekeke :lol:
Originally posted by kmthang@Mar 21 2005, 15:29
Originally posted by Ronald_loulan@Apr 4 2005, 11:34
Yesterday our place kena busted,again...'sigh'
[snapback]866152[/snapback]