Playground......can tell me ar?

where is dat? jiggly.. find 1 day we TT bring me there ler... ^.^

Originally posted by jiggly_head+Oct 24 2004, 20:16 -->
QUOTE (jiggly_head @ Oct 24 2004, 20:16 )
Originally posted by starwing@Oct 24 2004, 16:39
Originally posted by WAJA2003@Oct 24 2004, 08:47
Originally posted by starwing@Oct 24 2004, 04:00
Originally posted by WAJA2003@Oct 22 2004, 09:21
--QuoteBegin-starwing
@Oct 22 2004, 01:19
I found another place to play. Empty land with sand. But muddy after rain. And wash car after play. Better than car park cause not siong tire.

Where is the place???
Can PM me or post here??

Uhm .. on the way to glenmarie.

Just now went to kota kemuning there play after rain. Shiok ..

glamerie which part???? indruisty park arr???
I near that area lehh..but teh road not wide 1 worrr

Its not a road. Empty land.

yeah near the pond there rite. me and my friends were there till like 3am [/b][/quote]
Errr u guy mean the place is in glemerie or KOTA KEMUNING???

Uhm ..

I got 3 places now.

1. Kota Kemunning, Car park
2. Subang - Glenmarie, gravel
3. USJ, Car park Cement
4, USJ, Tarmac

Oops, make it 4

Sorry to interupt but some of the KK's carpark is opening again, but to put those Chevy cars that cannot be sold...last time was Wajas....

i dunno other car parks, but the one which is in front of my shophouse , the guys are filling the car park as I am typing right now....

starwing, next time sms me or call me when you play...kekekeke :lol:

my number is: zero one seven three one one seven five four nine

maybe i can bring a bucket of water too...kekekekeke :lol:

Originally posted by lil_jk@Oct 26 2004, 18:35
starwing, next time sms me or call me when you play...kekekeke :lol:

my number is: zero one seven three one one seven five four nine

maybe i can bring a bucket of water too...kekekekeke :lol:
Can, but nowadays the guard that I see there not so familiar liaw. (I sometimes go Murni yum cha then sibuk sibuk go see see the place)

I not sure now still can go in or not.

Hi guys, I'm new here but thinking if my idea is good for you all.
I knew this place quite long ago. It's like uphill and downhill course. Lots of connering: S, U what ever. Like Genting route la.
Really cool place but need to get the traffic(not so much though) clear 1st. Maybe this can be the 1st course like the one in Japan (Akina)?

I dare to confirm no police around coz kampung ma..

Anyone wanna try there???

How to go: anyone knows how to go Sg. Lalang/Sg. Tekala waterfall? It's nearby there.

Reminder: It's dangerous to drift here as if you loose control, you'll go down in to seriously deep 'gaung'.

hah guys better bcareful.......sumtime alot hantu ....better pm or contact in the phone cz we all will not know who is looking this website!!!
hehe jz a advice......BUT.......hehe pm me if u guys planing where to play ok ah !!!!

Originally posted by kmthang@Mar 21 2005, 15:29

WHY u directly say this place out!! wah!! got address some more...dun worry, I am not yelling ler..hahaha!! just panicked again.. -_- Kei I support u...

Guys, that is the Japanese "Chau Meng" mountain I was saying lor...up hill down hill..u like lar...make sure ur car beam lights is ready..coz u see those corner..u faint man!! hahaha!! lots of double and up to trippled corners....I go there last time just do some high speed corner only...not even dare to try to drift or even THINK of it..

:/

Hisk!! but kmthang, I think there is lots of cops there..coz people love to goyang kereta there.. -_- sigh.....kantoi betui!~~

hi all,
i'm new here.. anywhere to practice subang/klang area?
PM me please.. real interested..

wah lau i never thing that i can reply this kind of msg...
anyway i'm just here to give opinion, but if can tell me when u all got any plan so i can go and see see .
i saw a few place that can drift. it's not car park or big space to drift.
1st is in side TPM got 1 secret road (find your own) that have curve. go there early morning coz nite time security block. that time i went there is 6 month ago. no car, no police. but check 1st before use that road.
another 1 is outside KBU coll. futher in is a big road but got a lot of stones. play at mid nite. don know got police or not. u all can have a try

Ok, how bout next time raining time....we developed few teams...this plans works only night time r..haha!!

remember our playground..got 4 corners right!

:D

One person take care one corner..hahah!! use the car beam to BEAM THE SIGNAL to the drifter...

then surely won't kenak ones...but hahha!! i think need like 4 "water watcher" then the rest can play lor..hahah!! but u all dun SCRETTTCHHHH UNTIL the tyre shout like crying wanna go back home lar!! hahahah!!!

We try to do it during rains time....not too weak rain..coz that time surely the coppers will come ones...

At least if any coppers come..we just stop car...copper as what all doing here...then just tell them...no r...kitaorang fix car there....we don't goto disco..takde duit...so we lepak at some nice cold area... :D u think they will believe kar? or else satu orang satu baton!! hahah!! balik rumah all muka lebam..hahahah!!