planing to having a myvi gathering~!!

angle-d5

Banned
Myvi Gathering
[/CENTER]
hi guys
i was planing to having a MYVI gathering...
all Myvi sifu and Newbie myvi player can come to slove the problem togather with a cup of coffee or tea~
Any suggetion??
Vote me a time and date...:itsme:

better editing ur post pls.....

i am sorry Khoo198 i think u dint catch what i mean~
my meaning all mostly malay is mean we usually also talk cantonese in car parts so if i join them like chicken and duck talking only~

Khoo198 hope u will understand my meaning dun missunderstanding~

you can talk english, the international english or even talk Malay.

i am sorry Khoo198 i think u dint catch what i mean~
my meaning all mostly malay is mean we usually also talk cantonese in car parts so if i join them like chicken and duck talking only~

Khoo198 hope u will understand my meaning dun missunderstanding~

good to heard explanation frm you bro.............

juz dial----0115115115:rofl::rofl::rofl::smokin:

pm him your contact number, or stay tuned at the thread.
Come join the TT, many sifu can inspect your MyVi since you have so many issues with it.

yes, I do join them before. You can check the thread for more info.