Pioneer Head Units

Replay

Hi Guys,

I'm wondering around in the shops and i see some head units for sale, the one that my eyes are the pioneer ones,

DEH7750MP
P6750MP

Any comments abt these units? Anyone know the price of these units in malaysia?

Thanks....

erm....if let me say, i would say great...but still i will choose alpine or clarion for the highend HU..

Using the 7750 that I got for a very nice price. I like the blue OEL and the audio controls on that panel. Am very satisfied with it personaly...Like the remote too.

I think it's about 1300-1450 in Msia. Not too sure. Go check around or look for ijnek in the ICE for sale section. He has it for 1150. :)

7750 is ok.why dont you go for the 8650 or even the alpine 9813 or 9815 if you can find them. with motorized faceplate will add bling bling to your car.

girls go for bling!

.. if pioneer is your choice, go for the 8650, its priced within rm2k-rm2.4k.. dun bother getting 9650, it has the same features with 8650 but different interface design, setting & costs more..
8650 has time correction, eq, x-over, 1-bit burr brown, etc .. .. any pioneer models above 8650 are higher end stuffs, cost more..
of course, 4 that price there's always alpine, eclipse, clarion to choose from