Picanto spoilers

picanto spoiler very small right?
nvm think of put that spoiler in kelisa...u can survey around...got a lot of spoiler suit kelisa

Oh.. am not sure about the size. Was thinkin of custom ek spoilers. cun leh..

You using what spoiler? My car still standard.

kelisa6009 said:
picanto spoiler very small right?
nvm think of put that spoiler in kelisa...u can survey around...got a lot of spoiler suit kelisa

i am using satria GTI....EK wan also very nice....can try that wan...i guess need to mod the tapak only...

if wan to mod the ek spoiler..make sure that the angle is correct...if not it will look weird

Wahh! GTI spoilers I like. Where did u get it done?

Ek spoilers on MyVI? Wah.. cun cun... How much is the spoiler and plus mod and paint?

Shark fin? Hmm.. like how? In the centre? Hmm.. cun meh?

kelisa6009 said:
if wan to mod the ek spoiler..make sure that the angle is correct...if not it will look weird

i get my spoiler in Bumifiber....plus the light and instalation and mod kaki is RM250...paint is depend on where u spray lar...shouldbe around RM150 to 200 for the paint....EK spoiler also nice...try to check with bumifiber lar or other fiber shop...maybe u can get cheaper...

Hmmm.. Bumifiber? Will do. After CNY i go see la. Heheh..

kelisa6009, what's ur name ah? Have I met u before? Sorry I also don't remember. Hehehe..

kelisa6009 said:
i get my spoiler in Bumifiber....plus the light and instalation and mod kaki is RM250...paint is depend on where u spray lar...shouldbe around RM150 to 200 for the paint....EK spoiler also nice...try to check with bumifiber lar or other fiber shop...maybe u can get cheaper...

i don think we meet before lar...did u register in www.kelisaclub.com.my there u can see a lot of mod kelisa as a reference...and also u can get discount if u r a member in kelisaclub member when u go to bumifiber

My name is Fariz. Hajimemashite!

Nice to meet u too. Let me know when ur next TT. if i can make it i'll definately come. :)