pHoTo oF my Little wiRa......pROmoTe ---> BuddyCluB

nice nice....
but as i scrolling down to see the transformation, sudently i come across accident pics.... ouchh....

anyway, vr nice buddyclub bumper... not planning to change the hood to match ur bumper??...

Got another kind of hood more match the bumper.. Hehe..

The accident damn hurt la.. Hit people ass?

the picture got one green satria car izit asimo car?

nice nice....
but as i scrolling down to see the transformation, sudently i come across accident pics.... ouchh....

anyway, vr nice buddyclub bumper... not planning to change the hood to match ur bumper??...

i plan to change MiveC hood......but quite difficult to find it now coz out of stock in Seremban.....MiveC hood match with Buddyclub bumper very nice:_:

but now i change my mine...i get that C-west hood more perfect if match with Buddyclub bumper:shades_smile:

Got another kind of hood more match the bumper.. Hehe..

The accident damn hurt la.. Hit people ass?

the picture got one green satria car izit asimo car?

i'm not hit ppl ass larr.......

haha....that's asimo's car.....actually i dunno him,just same college with him before......so just park my car beside him and hav a nice shot:_:
feel like the fans saw his idol.....haha

TuRBO vs N/A !!!! wahaha!!!

i'm not hit ppl ass larr.......straight hit right side of the car on a straight straight road.......coz a stupid auntie suddenly drive her car come out and stop at the middle of the road:X-:
quote]

wat the...stop middle of the road??? :stoned:

oh dude.. why don't wanna get back the bumper before the accident occurred?? that one is nice.

i plan to change MiveC hood......but quite difficult to find it now coz out of stock in Seremban.....MiveC hood match with Buddyclub bumper very nice:_:

but now i change my mine...i get that C-west hood more perfect if match with Buddyclub bumper:shades_smile:

I think promote hood also will match the bumper..

i'm not hit ppl ass larr.......straight hit right side of the car on a straight straight road.......coz a stupid auntie suddenly drive her car come out and stop at the middle of the road:X-:

haha....that's asimo's car.....actually i dunno him,just same college with him before......so just park my car beside him and hav a nice shot:_:
feel like the fans saw his idol.....haha

TuRBO vs N/A !!!! wahaha!!!

You not just same college with him.. You same college with me too!! Haha.. But I didn't saw your car before.. Hehe.. And, if i not wrong, the accident is near the junction to turn up to tarc right? Around 9am-12pm that time the accident happen.. Correct??

ya,is that junction......the auntie come out from TARC and turn into Melati there,then i come out from Melati and ready to fly back to G.Kelang.....(after few weeks i get that auntie is TARC staff:emoticon_U: )
nono...the accident occur about 5pm on 2nd ApriL....

ya,is that junction......the auntie come out from TARC and turn into Melati there,then i come out from Melati and ready to fly back to G.Kelang.....(after few weeks i get that auntie is TARC staff:emoticon_U: )
nono...the accident occur about 5pm on 2nd ApriL....

Tarc staff?? haha.. She paiseh or not?? That junction is saw alot of accidents happened.. By the way, still studying at TARC?

wah,

car is so shiny....kudos :)

what wax did u use ? Meguiars ?

nice bodykit thumbs up