Peugoet 206

To all Sifus. Can anyone tell me where can I get High performance parts 4 my 206 ? Really hard to find parts 4 it lah. But already got my hands on some basic performance items. Like Koni & Eibach Suspension kit, EBC Brake rotors & Mintex brake pads, K&N Air filter, Split fire Spark plugs, Pivot earth cable with Volt stablizer, Sparco tower bar Aerospeed oil catch tank and Samco sports radiator hose set. Any exhaust system for 206 ? Can anyone tell me where can I get Wilwood performance brake kits in KL ? Thanks for any feedback from you guys... :)

if u can find wilwood tell me, I'm interested also.

better yet, stoptechs!

Does stoptech produce performance brake calipers ? :huh: And can anyone tell me is there any performance chip that fits my 206 ? :huh:

Originally posted by TitanRev@Mar 4 2005, 17:21
To all Sifus. Can anyone tell me where can I get High performance parts 4 my 206 ? Really hard to find parts 4 it lah. But already got my hands on some basic performance items. Like Koni & Eibach Suspension kit, EBC Brake rotors & Mintex brake pads, K&N Air filter, Split fire Spark plugs, Pivot earth cable with Volt stablizer, Sparco tower bar Aerospeed oil catch tank and Samco sports radiator hose set. Any exhaust system for 206 ? Can anyone tell me where can I get Wilwood performance brake kits in KL ? Thanks for any feedback from you guys... :)
if you want a wilwood, i tabit you. It nice but very , very $$$$$$$.

I don't think it will "help" for in your case the 206 isnt somthing of a blistering performance that demands these type of stoppage. Good brake pads (not OEM) will do just find.

There is a guy who brings in AP Racing/Wilwood (UK) but kinda lost his contact. Or if you are despearately "need" it. check out the 206, or the euro forums. There are people who can shipped direct to you. It a bit of effort but sometimes cost savings is there.

thanks for ur opinion man. I think my current setup is enough loh. Its only my "want more" habit lah. Haha :D EBC rotors and Mintex pads really improve a lot. Now my priority is getting a performance chip. Is Unichip compatible to my car ? :huh: Would like to know more lah. The cost and time to install.... cause I'm from Seremban. Lousy lah here, want to get advanced thing also hard.... Anyone can help ?

Originally posted by koolspyda+Mar 7 2005, 10:13 -->
QUOTE (koolspyda @ Mar 7 2005, 10:13 )
--QuoteBegin-TitanRev
@Mar 4 2005, 17:21

if you want a wilwood, i tabit you. It nice but very , very $$$$$$$.

I don't think it will "help" for in your case the 206 isnt somthing of a blistering performance that demands these type of stoppage. Good brake pads (not OEM) will do just find.

There is a guy who brings in AP Racing/Wilwood (UK) but kinda lost his contact. Or if you are despearately "need" it. check out the 206, or the euro forums. There are people who can shipped direct to you. It a bit of effort but sometimes cost savings is there. [/b][/quote]
Lets say I've a contact in germany and US, how is the tax structure when they send things over?

I believe in malaysia it 30% + 10%. it's a whole lot of $$$.

Many times people underdeclare them but run the risk of "losing" hence compensation is :(

AP racing/wilwood averagely runs RM10K per set front only. Sometimes with rotors it will wnd up tp RM18K (depending on motor)

:(

so much?

i tot for USD2500, I can get a decent front BBK set already?

i believe chris@pentagon enterprise can help you for the wilwood

Eh...by the way. What do you mean by 30%+10% ? USD2500 can get a set of brembo ? full kit ? Thanks for the address man. Very appreciate your help.... :D but how much would it cost for second hand wan ? Where got sell brembo's repair kit ah ? But I'm scare to imagine the price tag of those high end brake kits. :D The price really freaks me out...

yours is a 206 right?

How much brake power u need to slow that thing down?
OVERKILL! :lol: :P

Wah !!! Wilwood on a Satria ah ? Is that Satria being turbocharged ? Satrai with Wilwood. If the driver suddenly heavy brake ah then back section of the car will come up....Haha :D :D