Perodua VIVA!!!!! need some help...

ice for this car??? put 1 woofer then dunit to think of using the boot liow.....damn kau small leh

Now kelisa no more production, thats what the sales person said. Wonder how bad will be getting parts for the kelisa in the future. Test drove the viva, feel its kinda noisy compared to the kelisa. Nica car though, powerful yet spacious and its a sub 1k cc car. Good job again by P2.

don;t worry....if cannot find kelisa spare part in future...then just change the whole engine......kelisa can fit MYVI or VIVA engine nicely....

honestly, IMO, Viva is not so good car. if u plan to get 1000cc one,
might as well go for MyVi.

Viva interior plastic S.U.C.K.S.................... (looks like Proton plastic parts..kekek)

Myvi interior more nicer looks expensive..

i also think worth to pay RM44,800 for MYVI 1.3 manuall rather then get VIVA 1.0 premium....but this all depend on the taste of the user...some prefer to use new model then get the old wan

Viva interior plastic S.U.C.K.S.................... (looks like Proton plastic parts..kekek)

this point i agree!

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x79/insightauto/barang2%20nak%20jual/avy2.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x79/insightauto/barang2%20nak%20jual/avy.jpg

Mira Avy halfcut for Viva....

i think our malaysian wanna to test how tuff is this car thn can complain...
hei ponG..nice picture..whos cars is that??

now chop shop also so advance liaw...before launch new car...already order half cut from JAPAN

Hahahahaha... got demand ma..can sell high price this time lor...

Ya PonG didnt see the picture carefully...its Mira AVY...

If not how to fight with each other?cari makan saje lah...

Better go and get Suria@Picanto .... if you want to change the engine try to get from korea 1.0 turbo gasoline or 1.4 diesel turbo both also can......

this viva not oso...
abit a like toyota avanza oso...

if wan to modified this car expensive onot?