Perodua VIVA!!!!! need some help...

hmmmmmm muzb8.....im not so sure u cna test drive or not..as i know there wont be any test drive for this car for consumer at the mean time....thats wat those sales person tell me.....if u get to test drive....pls let me know...coz i would luv to test it....... the 660 cc model.....can rev high....lets go rev till8k see engine burst a not!!!!!!! they claim its a high rever

lol... the salesman at uptown showroom say on monday can test d... it might be possible to rev up to 8 k but i think u might shift at 5.5k rpm due to loss of power?? i know stock L2's redline is 8k or 8.5k... but all also shift around 6k due to the power band decrease...

hmm ive tried the car.....today morning......tried the 850cc.......manual........i duno how to say...but that car is really shaky man.........new car .....but its still shaking...i duno how to describe but i kinda feel my iswara is better....hahahaha

well, viva is a small car, bear in mind, it's not a sport car to go faster2 loo. it made for a town car so go slowly2 in the town.

755kg is for 660cc.
1000cc is almost 800kg. kelisa 1000cc oso 801kg.
(from the spec catalog sheet i took at showroom)
so, expect same accel performance with kelisa.

it is NOT a small car... its slightly smaller than Kenari only.
quite spacious inside...

but build up interior not so nice... anytime myvi is better interior.
door can open 90deg, but the door is very thin.. thus expect
LOUD road noises.. (esp from tyres). the interior door molding
have a huge gap at the window pillar too. and plasticky looking.

other spec is quite good.. ABS with EBD, dual airbags, electronic flip side mirror..
adjustable seat height.

if u want to buy hi spec of Viva, might as well go for MyVi.

hmm ive tried the car.....today morning......tried the 850cc.......manual........i duno how to say...but that car is really shaky man.........new car .....but its still shaking...i duno how to describe but i kinda feel my iswara is better....hahahaha

Maybe dun have time for allignment kot...hahaha...
coz i know that this car will not be that fragile..coz its still a mira!..hahaha...
:marchmellow:

the most expensive one is close to 40k rite... better off getting a MyVi... even a 1.0 is better.. just a few k extra and more space...
RM44,800 for the premium wan..come woth air bag, flip side mirror and one thing i tested is adjustable height of the driver seat...
very very big boot space...the engine throttle look differrent from ours...

need to test drive the car then only see how powerfull it....
so any new owner of VIVa pls call me...we wan to test test

kelisa don;t come in DVVT version....so VIVA might smoke kelisa since the weight ratio is the same

lol... the salesman at uptown showroom say on monday can test d... it might be possible to rev up to 8 k but i think u might shift at 5.5k rpm due to loss of power?? i know stock L2's redline is 8k or 8.5k... but all also shift around 6k due to the power band decrease...
the REV meter can go till 10K leh.....not bad...the meter refer to the premium spec

hahahah......im planing to get it....but im not to osure which model ill buy......looking into 850.........anyway the door is kinda thin so it will create some outside disturbance but......there is always sound proving mah.....can rite???? anyway ive tried 660 and 850........ to those who wanna buy pls think twice if u wanna get 660......underpower like SHIT.......even it can rev till 8k thats wher the red spot in the meter start but i doubt that ppl will do that unless they really wanna change a new engine loh.......btu still 850 has a plesent engine which i find more powerfull and syok during the drive....anyway, ive seen the extractor....look wierd...im thinking how do i put 4-2-1 extractor in ........coz for this car the extractor is like 1-1-1.......guys go check out and let me know see whether wat i see is rite a not??

850 is a good choice....if not enough power can change to Boon engine..1000 turbo..still 3 piston..hahaha..good choice man..

no lah not into turbo....later my car can fly......then ill be the 1st VIVA who landed on the other side of the road....hehhehehehe.......but im looking into changin spark plugs, cable, air filter , extractor...

the engine is 3 cylinder...ho to put 4-2-1 extractor?

no lah not into turbo....later my car can fly......then ill be the 1st VIVA who landed on the other side of the road....hehhehehehe.......but im looking into changin spark plugs, cable, air filter , extractor...
i think u can get knn drop in, powerzone extractor and use NGK or iridium spark plug...that should give u some HP

Air filter....drop in lor..coz the air filter like mira intercooler..above the head...
spark plug...irridium..very nice to use...cable arh??dun know le..wht i know that the ori plug cable quite slim and quite powerful like all toyota cars..
extrator??dun know le...not sure abt it..
VAFC i think can use qua..haha..DVVT ma...:_: