Perodua Salesman

eddie368

Anyone here is perodua sales person? Got any tips how to be a good sales?
normally when customer come how do u serve them....
pls share ur experince tq..

Always remember this, everyone who walks into your showroom are potential customers. Never ever look down upon people or be rude to them coz words spread like bush fire. If they don't buy from you, they're gonna bad mouth your showroom and go to another showroom to buy.

Not just perodua, any shop, plz la dont look down on customers. Old car / old cloths doesnt mean they can't afford.

Dun show your bloody face when your customers says "i'll think bout it" after long time persuading them. bacause u might not know he/she going to buy it or not. i met many salesman like this before.

tips arrr?? hv larr...
1.alwayls smile.
2.dont look down customers(he dont buy also can chit chat talk many rubbish talk to he 1 marr,happy enuft lorr)
3.customes 100% is correct 1...u must dengar he say.(but soem time soem customers really hard to tahan 1....)

Offering a test drive to customers who look interested is a good move. Even if they don't buy the car, they might just tell their friends about your showroom or better yet, look for you for a test drive.

let me teach u =) im a kia/perodua salesman...if the customer look interested remember to ask them whether they wan trade in or not..if they wanna trade in,take down their car model,registration number,finance,branch,transmission..ask them for their hp number so u can call him/her when u found the market price for that car..dun so fast go and call 2nd hand car and ask them market price for that car bcoz if u do so they wont giv u their hp num..and remember to ask them how much they would let go their car..after they leave go and ask for the market price..if the price is ok then u call them back and tell them the price(let's say market price is 40k,u tell your customer its 38k)..ask your customer how much she wan..then she will say 39 or 40k bcoz they thought the market price is 38k so they wont ask for much..then after that u ask them whether they can confirm boh if they wan 39k..if they say yea then u mar close them liaoler..this work for me in kialer..but i know in perodua u all dun hav so many margin to play with...hope this help..=)

Aik but peroudua n proton car accept for test drive 1 mehh???
i only see SAVVY for test drive before only larr...
hehe the best servis is TOYOTA,every model also hv demo car let customers test drive,damn good servis...
haizzz proton arr!!!wanna buy mahh pay deposit lorrr,dont 1 to buy mahhh bye bye lorrr,only give customers go see n sit only,no test drive 1 i think...

be polite n try to get more info bout the customer..

if he is looking for lower budget car...like kancil...dun ever push him to get kenari/Myvi juz because u wan higher commision

this is because the buyer maybe out of his budgeet to get kenari/Myvi tat bout rm50k

*respect customer

all car also can test drive wanler..its best to ask customer bout their budget..people walk into showroom sure got intention to buy car liao bcoz its a showroom not a supermarket shoplot..and when u customer ask u question dun be afraid..dun be like skeptical..answer with bravery..if u like ar ar like that then customer duno whether u know anything or not wan...

know more about the car... when the customer ask u something, dont simply answer them... be honest, if u dont know jz tell them... coz u are only the salesman, we dont blame u if u dont know the detail specs about the car...

most of all, be honest and dont look down on any customer... this applies not only on perodua salesman, other salesman as well...

some buyers look like very rich but then in real is no money one..juz the physical looks make u think so

some buyers wear singlet wit short pain....come in n can direct gv u cash for deposit..

so juz gv equal treatment to all buyers

experiences is important oso lo for salesman