Perdana V6 Community Forum *

why insise all like sexy movie de?belalang u alway see de ma?
danz,
my car loan haven comfirm me la...wan wait la..2morow got answer...i think i have to pay under table money la,but after i pay also cannot get the car early.if the bank comfirm give me loan have to wait how long than can get the car?

ambik la bro...
on sat i saw gila2 keta mag, saw your face kat editors page...hehe...

HKS racing blow off valve got what deference?BOV , SQV , SSQV?who can explain ?and like what sound?got any sample ma?

hi all. Willing to trade my advan rg2 replica from k-speed (w/o lug nuts) with PERDANA standard rims and tyre plus top-up( ard 700 non-nego). Just bought the rims 2 weeks ago..receipt still have..tek ming in Sunway selling new rm1280.

also willing to trade GAB sport spring and absorber plus top-up around 400 for V6 spring and absorber

reason is to change car..thx

my contact num is 012-9237727

• moto_0035.jpg
    moto_0035.jpg
    16.7 KB · Views: 130
Danz,
correction. Its only one gila, not gila2
Every issue got my face inside. same with extreme mag
Love the job man.... hehehe.....

Steven,
i dont think so.... to little cars/members to make a news
Unless we have other activities that day
Maybe next time and i will slot in the 1st TT photo also.
Chears!!!

Danz,
correction. Its only one gila, not gila2
Every issue got my face inside. same with extreme mag
Love the job man.... hehehe.....

Steven,
i dont think so.... to little cars/members to make a news
Unless we have other activities that day
Maybe next time and i will slot in the 1st TT photo also.
Chears!!!

If like this, all of you need to inform earlier lah... atleast a month realier so i can come down n join lah... but no car, can tumpang anybody or not???

belalang...Ooo i didnt know...1st time read gila keta ma...
this thurs tt ok x?

belalang...Ooo i didnt know...1st time read gila keta ma...
this thurs tt ok x?

Waa...
TT again? It should be ok this week.
Next week cannot la coz i kena bertapa kat sepang for 3 days. :smokin:
Japan GT ooo.....

i cannot la my car have to use undertable money to take loan la
so this week i cannot take the car la haiz..very sad

Guys,

I am calling for TT this Thursday at 9p.m. Venue to confirm.........

The TT SESSION for ZeroV6 will be held:-

Date:- 12th June 08
Time:- 9pm onwards
Venue:- Restoran Subhani Maju (mamak), Hicom Glenmarie.(Pesiaran Kerjaya)
Landmark:- Located next to Proton Parts and Service Centre, Glenmarie. There is also a Caltex Petrol Kiosk.( this place is also near Glenmarie Pan-Pacific/Glenmarie Golf Resort)

Directions:- From Federal Highway, Turn to Old Airport Road heading to Hyatt Saujana (Roadworks in progress), Turn on the first left heading to Glenmarie. Drive along until you see traffic lights ( on the Right there will be a Caltex Petrol Kiosk). Turn Right and drive straight and turn right again.......SEE YOU THERE.