Perdana V6 Community Forum *

Wah.. steven.. you so young also ah ? Danz.. you are even younger... how come your grandmother drives a perdana and pass to you ?

6a12tt around rm 6000,but hard to find manul gear box
evo3 around rm 8500.....

aiyo take loan oni ma,i love perdana so much la...no choice la friend...hehe...
buy downpayment have to pay abit la....

cynick. u not drive perdana ma?convert already?

Wah advin,love perdana must buy liao.. no choice.. if you love R35 how lah ? haf to buy also right ? :biggrin:

I bought a converted car. So its easier lor...

But seriously speaking my 1st perdana gave me bad experiences. That's why I thought very very long before I make a move on this 2nd wan. That's also fueled by a failed Evo6 converted purchase.:mad:

what u say? u now drive perdana or what?
no la r35 to exp la...wait me rich 1st...

driving lorr.. no choice.. poor man mah... have to drive cheap car...next month will buy the R35, 1/38 model.. hehehe

cynicks, my grandma upgrade to skyline r33, she wanna play drift.....thats
y she gave me her perdana lor...ahahaaha....u no need to buy skyline la....
your car already looks like one...

I buy Skyline model car lah... 1/38 scale... have to give my son to drift ma.

when your son grown up abit, u buy the toy that he
can sit inside, use battery, got paddle & brakes.....but quite pricey la....
get skyline version, then u spray silver, got skyline scoop, stickers etc...
looks exactly like your car. like father like son..ahahaaha

New thread... Cool... hope this time its ok... sori guyz.. busy during the end of month... some more ZTH was under maintenance... got one question: wat do u do if u have only 3 working 17" taiwan sport rims???

Another question: Wats the price like for an Evo 3 and 6A12tt engine?

yo bro...long time no c..anyways, wat u mean 3 working 17" ?
means u only running with 3 sports rims ah? the other 1 leh? spare tyre?
wat happen? broken ka?

wah!
few days not log in, this thread turn to page 12 oredi.....

price of petrol goes up.. omg.. why la.. looks like really have to drive 60km/h edi..

Rm2.70 per litre..........that's a bit high man........:thefinger: :thefinger:

i'll be joining next TT with my kancil......hehe!:rofl: :rofl: :biggrin: :biggrin:

danz,stevenv6,

oh my god....my 6a12 tt haven come out than petrol price up rm0.78 already ar...oh my god,how i pay my petrol ahhh....haiz...i think my car will stay at home de la,drive my father kelisa enuf already.... = =

wa sai man... shit la,my iswara no more petrol liao la....later go pump gold petrol rm 2.70, i think more power with 6a12 tt la....

if normal petrol will cost RM2.70, how much the price for V-Power?
RM3++ ke?