Perak Section

skyrap said:
arrrrrrr , exam coming soon tension gila......my last sem already.. got any nice job intro to do ar?

eric:
i dunno ar.. can tell me here ar? haha

melody:
got any marketing job there ar?

skyrap :

marketing job none lo but got one vacancy for personal bodyguard, wan anot??????? :tongue: hahahaha

Ummmm....job sure got but i scared u cannot wake up for coll & summore not enuff sleep!!!!! :rolleyes:

Eric :

i noe, i noe....... :) hahahaha

hi everyone

today a bit free to log in here...so i came in ka ka cau cau a bit... nice to meet u guys at last TT.....

next TT can go cheaper place argh.... no money argh.... go mamak lah....

melody said:
Sounds unhappy le!!! Dun be like dat le 'Put on a smiling face' :smile: & i'll take ya to a place 'Where Fun Begins & Never End' lo......... :tongue:

:tee:

few ppls only..dont know u all still on or not.anyway pls let me know by friday cos sat i not available to log in and check...

nakamichi:

next tt is on 13th..come la if u can...need to ask u some questions about car

nakamichi said:
hi everyone

today a bit free to log in here...so i came in ka ka cau cau a bit... nice to meet u guys at last TT.....

next TT can go cheaper place argh.... no money argh.... go mamak lah....

pleased to meet ya!!! U hv left me out la!!
Sure, no problem TT wherever as long as v r able to mingle, chat & catch up wif da latest news, trends & so on so forth!! :wink:

ckh:
can lar... wei ur chic got fren similar to her ar? bring together lar.... eheheheh

evolancer:
if i can, i answer ler... but i know little only... not Degree holder of engine stuff....hehehe

melody:
nice to see ya, but TT is PYOM ler... means Pay Your Own Meal..... hehehe... u spend so much in last TT liao.... tq tq so much...

to all:
TT session is to know new frens n discover more bout rides.... not to tunjuk lagak but tunjuk ajar onlee... :) looking forward to meet up wt u guys...

xtorm :

As requested here are da details:

Ritz Kowloon
Standard Room RM40 nett (2p)
Deluxe Room RM50 nett (2p)

Lucky Hotel
Deluxe Double RM68 nett (my corporate rates)

Plz confirm asap! Fyi, Ritz should be reasonable & okay since u oni wanna sleep & not spend da whole day/nite in room unless ya wanna book....................... :tongue: hahahaha !

Too bad u aint a gaL otherwise u may tumpang at my place!!!hahahaha :tongue:

aint a gal bettermah.......tunmpang ur place got more things to do muahahahah

seriously joking :P

hmmm ritz kowloon!? wah sound so ......... kowloon 1 :P

nakamichi said:
ckh:
can lar... wei ur chic got fren similar to her ar? bring together lar.... eheheheh

evolancer:
if i can, i answer ler... but i know little only... not Degree holder of engine stuff....hehehe

melody:
nice to see ya, but TT is PYOM ler... means Pay Your Own Meal..... hehehe... u spend so much in last TT liao.... tq tq so much...

to all:
TT session is to know new frens n discover more bout rides.... not to tunjuk lagak but tunjuk ajar onlee... :) looking forward to meet up wt u guys...

naka:
dont be so humble la......we can share share and learn ma....i called u one time regarding the engine chopshop(if u still remember la).i need to upgrade a lot of things,i understand that you got a lot of lobang so need ur recommendation...
so how this 13th want to join?? short of ppl la

nakamichi said:
ckh:

evolancer:

melody:

to all:

yo bro hahahaha y u looking for partner meh hahahahahaahha so u coming this sat ???

johnsmith said:
what kind of gathering is this? exotic cars? or junk cakap kosong only? hehehe

just a simple talk kok and meeting each other gathering feel free to come ???

we will had another TT next sun for my club (revsaints) which is from KL hahahaha all good good guys hahah wanna join ???

xtorm said:
aint a gal bettermah.......tunmpang ur place got more things to do muahahahah

seriously joking :P

hmmm ritz kowloon!? wah sound so ......... kowloon 1 :P

tiew 9 lei meh hahahahaha havent come here already want to kau lui mkh hahahahaha u come 1st then melody will arrange all the programme for u la hahahaha

DuKe said:
lord,

oi botak!!! kimak!! hahahaha

skyrap,
go sell ass la u....tomoro remember we go yamcha hehe

hey u mix y can called ppl botak one??no big no small~!
go yam cha also din ask me...good...burn ur car when saw it~!

melody said:
xtorm :

As requested here are da details:

Ritz Kowloon
Standard Room RM40 nett (2p)
Deluxe Room RM50 nett (2p)

Lucky Hotel
Deluxe Double RM68 nett (my corporate rates)

Plz confirm asap! Fyi, Ritz should be reasonable & okay since u oni wanna sleep & not spend da whole day/nite in room unless ya wanna book....................... :tongue: hahahaha !

Too bad u aint a gaL otherwise u may tumpang at my place!!!hahahaha :tongue:

xstorm:
u scare or not??nearby there got many agua...damm scarry...

johnsmith said:
what kind of gathering is this? exotic cars? or junk cakap kosong only? hehehe

v all junk cars...but got one superb car...he's name called duke,he's my sifu...

not junk but wanted to say was just cakap kosong.....typo error....

where is the next gathering.....got beautiful girl? hehehe

which 1 u refering ?? this sat or next sun ??? come this sat lo hahahaha