Perak Section

Ya lo, da ppl here oso suspect me & my boss!!!!! :rolleyes: Wat to do, im his PA mah, sure sayang me wan, moreover im not a dumb blonde, a very efficient & reliable PA ;) Pretty oso can work not a flower pot for display lo.......hahahahaha :p

Summore dis morning he told he's taking me to Sepetang, Taiping for lunch tomorrow!!! Yumm..yumm

Can it be postpone to Sunday instead of Saturday?

Still in KL on Saturday.

And parking is a nitemare there especially on Friday & Saturday nites.

xstorm :
hmm , dunno whether can meet up wit u guyz anot la coz alot of stuff to do ler ... v will try k !!

melody :
haha , " pretty also can work not a flower pot for display " ... what a good sentence ... woohoo !! wah , lunch in taiping ... damnit ... there is something else ady ... hahaha !! neway , i trust u wan la ... no worries !!

joeker :
hmm , kenot ler coz was it planned a month ago la ... nvm , u can alwiz join us next time ma k ... sorry bro !!

evolancer :

wah mod ur car already hahahaha another monster coming out hahahahaha

xtorm :

asshole hahaha.. u know who am i or not tiew hahahaha... y u kacau here fark la u hahaha dont forget to bring ur shiningprune together le hahahaha

ckh said:
evolancer :

wah mod ur car already hahahaha another monster coming out hahahahaha

mine 1.8gsr....planning to put boost controller and other gadgets...any recommend in ipoh??
so guys how?? another tt on 13th or 14??

evolancer :

will try to arrange the TT for u ahahahaha u confirm the date lo hahaha

eric :

no worries la hahaha we not FFK king ma

melody said:
Ya lo, da ppl here oso suspect me & my boss!!!!! :rolleyes: Wat to do, im his PA mah, sure sayang me wan, moreover im not a dumb blonde, a very efficient & reliable PA ;) Pretty oso can work not a flower pot for display lo.......hahahahaha :p

Summore dis morning he told he's taking me to Sepetang, Taiping for lunch tomorrow!!! Yumm..yumm

'Pretty oso can work not a flower pot '.....wow im so desperate and look forward to join the tt just bcause of this pretty flower pot..lol..too bad cannot make it this sat......sigh

kompak :

wah no need to work ?? or study ??? so u wanna join our TT this sat or not ???

joeker,
wah naka drifting, thats sum thing i must la wei....i tool off on saturday dy la dun la change to sunday my boss will kill me la..haha...hey bro there will always be a next time ma...

xstorm,
this month really pack wit shit la..but see la how like wat eric said we will try to make it

melody,
all the way to taiping just for lunch....sigh...i malas to say anything la haha....hope the "yum yum" you mentioned is for the food la hehehe....

alpha,
wah to cameron ah?...for wat la...just for fun or wat?...wat time la..?who else going?

evolancer,
new mods is it?...surely like to check them out..see la how we try to plan a tt on the 13....here a lot of plp ffk wan la..

eric,
u sound like her gf la saying u trust her all...haha

evolancer :
wah , 1.8gsr !!! my ideal jantung for my car !!! but too bad la , currently im running on my veli veli da stock ... 4G15 , haha !!! sigh ... nvmla janji my car can bring me where i wanna go lor ...

ckh :
haha , i trust u all la ... no probs !!!

kompak :
good afternoon bro , well ... da weather in m'sia changed ady la ... nite n day also damn hot ler ... dunno y !!!

hehe...
break for lunch laa bro...
go home & sleep..but cannot...too hot
like i said earlier...i can't join u guys this saturday...got course in Penang
next TT i'll join u guys ok...

lord :

xtorm la not xstorm hahahaha..he's a king in RS club hahahaha nen nen king hahahaha

eric :

so u dont worries ok me wont cheat my friend hahaha but i will arrive abit late ok need to fetch my gf loo haha she's finish work at 8pm ok
hey u wanna buy 4g91 or not i got kaki le cheap some more le hahahaha

kompak,
seminar ah....wah...so good ah...go for seminar all..no worries bro there will always be a next time

ckh :
bro , im juz a student only la ... where got money for engine transplant la ... sigh !! thankz for ur offer then ...

Lord said:
kompak,
seminar ah....wah...so good ah...go for seminar all..no worries bro there will always be a next time

haahaha...so good kaaa...
this will involve physical training....
hahaha...damn good...air naik kepala ooo

kompak :

me me me using honda hahaha honda EX5 hahaha no offence hahaha dont get mad ok hahahaha

kompak,

honda ah...not that i know off la..ur driving a honda is it?