Perak Section

after some survey..there is a few block which i think is the frequent 1...

1. jln asslan shah,b4 vr motorsport/opposite..depends the fengshui
2.jln tambun,b4 polo ground/ opposite..depends on fengshui oso
3. jln i duno,after exit jelapang highway on the way to carsem tht road la
4. jln i duno oso, near jpj ipoh garden there...
5. jln i duno too, near wooley food center tht shell there la..
6.jln gopeng near casuarina/ opposite..depends on fengshui

thn the rest i duno luuuuu.....

still driving my big muff, dark tint car around...i duno u guys got c b4....drive around ipoh very often...

i have 1 piece of wira se stock spare tire..letting go with the rim for only RM100.. COD in ipoh area...

012-5592479

that old junky i let it rest at home for the time being....
but will drive it out once in a blue moon when theres not much block around...

That old junkie wor .... Walaneh, how can say that. One in Malaysia, Singapore and some say Thailand too leh ...

haha....10 years for my hand...included japs's,
its 13 years old liao.....if dun name him "OLD JUNKY",
wat else?:hmmmm: :hmmmm:

Hi Bro

Hi Good Morning to all Bro'S , Im From Malaysia . My job it's Yahoo Online Auction And Import Services . We provide good services to all people who needs to bid/buy item from JAPAN such as Car parts , Fashion , Electronics , Adult related and ETC. We help you bid/buy and import to malaysia . We handle all the bid and handle the shipment to Malaysia . Now , It's your advantage to buy JAPAN item with no harm or no worries .

For those interest please do call me at 0122 67 5155 or EMAIL : [email protected] / MSN : [email protected]

bro, have u found the parts for youe machine?
when is it coming out? we go steam boat again...haha...cos at that hour,
not much car around...we can park together and tayang shiok...

bro, have u found the parts for youe machine?
when is it coming out? we go steam boat again...haha...cos at that hour,
not much car around...we can park together and tayang shiok...

Ya, the ball has started rolling but it won't be anytime soon - schedule before CNY, hahaha ... And may also depends if Master Ken could do some fast wonders to it as well.

Steamboat is a must but make sure the permit is up to late okie ... :burnout:

Ya, the ball has started rolling but it won't be anytime soon - schedule before CNY, hahaha ... And may also depends if Master Ken could do some fast wonders to it as well.

Steamboat is a must but make sure the permit is up to late okie ... :burnout:

hah...as for ken's side, i will keep an eye on it to make it done in a glimpse of your eye ball...but that depends on wat u want.....unless if u wan to pump in "fei jai sui" for your rocket, it gota take some times....

permit, heh...thats no a problem for now days as my application will be out in a snap at anytime....:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

:hello:
Lam, it's the time of the year..
where ____ will be celebrating its anniiversary bash..
how time flies..
so try 2 make urself available on 02 Nov (Fri)..
will extend a warmest invitation 2 ya..
rmbr last year u went home happily with bags & bags of goodies..:wink:
:beer:
:tee:
cYa..:smile:

:hello:
Lam, it's the time of the year..
where ____ will be celebrating its anniiversary bash..
how time flies..
so try 2 make urself available on 02 Nov (Fri)..
will extend a warmest invitation 2 ya..
rmbr last year u went home happily with bags & bags of goodies..:wink:
cYa..:smile:

hahaha....big sister sounded....okok...but in the same time, pls do me a favor...ask stanley to call his fren ( my drinkable kakies ) to come also...else i'll be dead bored there.....

hah...as for ken's side, i will keep an eye on it to make it done in a glimpse of your eye ball...but that depends on wat u want.....unless if u wan to pump in "fei jai sui" for your rocket, it gota take some times....

permit, heh...thats no a problem for now days as my application will be out in a snap at anytime....:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

No lar .... Me not extremist la, balloon not grown that big yet. Hahahaha .... I think I'll be doing some minor spoiler works for the front and sides only ... May drop by at Ken's in about 2 or 3 weeks once I get an estimated schedule ...

Better I not get "kek sum" reply from you again hor .... Hahahaha ...

hahaha....big sister sounded....okok...but in the same time, pls do me a favor...ask stanley to call his fren ( my drinkable kakies ) to come also...else i'll be dead bored there.....

sure..
leave eveything 2 me..

er if no drinkers, then i sapu 1 hottie frm up there..:tongue:
2 accompany u lor..:wink:
hahaha..
neway hv confirm tables 4 ya & drinkers..:smile:

eyong, do u wanna join in??..
give me a tinkle..

:cheers:

sure..
leave eveything 2 me..

er if no drinkers, then i sapu 1 hottie frm up there..:tongue:
2 accompany u lor..:wink:
hahaha..
neway hv confirm tables 4 ya & drinkers..:smile:

eyong, do u wanna join in??..
give me a tinkle..

:cheers:

haaa......okays....tanx in adv...see you guys....
bout eyong...hehe....the cinderella....need to go home each time when the peak drinking mood come....

eyong, why u go home so fast wor??..
sum1 waiting 4 u ar..:tongue:
hmm.. when we drank the last time, u oso din rush home wan..:hmmmm:
hahaha..

seem so happening worr? what are you guys drinking? can i join? i've always been looking forward to some zth activities..

haaa......okays....tanx in adv...see you guys....
bout eyong...hehe....the cinderella....need to go home each time when the peak drinking mood come....

Haiya, I cinderelle coz you guys always drink during work week lor. Holiday kau kau for 4 days no one wants to go out. Then next day I work, drink until 2am. Like that maybe I have to ask some other Ipoh big boss for job liao wor ...

Give a call then I can arrange to come lor .... Remember, Rum Jungle ... 3.30am?

Haiya, I cinderelle coz you guys always drink during work week lor. Holiday kau kau for 4 days no one wants to go out. Then next day I work, drink until 2am. Like that maybe I have to ask some other Ipoh big boss for job liao wor ...

Give a call then I can arrange to come lor .... Remember, Rum Jungle ... 3.30am?

oh yah...hehe....rum jungle...hehe....