Perak Section

skyrap :
diy ahh ... very mafan one leh . i not a good sprayer though . haha , rainbow colour suits u more dei ... colourWolf ... hoooooooooooohooooooooooo . :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

eric:
where got mafan... save cost...haha...colour wolf for u ma.... i love dog colour (9 chai sik) haha...

08122006.jpg

check this out new monster from ipoh...hehe...guess who car?

eric:
yup he now in toyota... so how's life??

team advan:
the hand job very nice... just done finish in KSP.

skyrap said:
eric:
where got mafan... save cost...haha...colour wolf for u ma.... i love dog colour (9 chai sik) haha...

08122006.jpg

check this out new monster from ipoh...hehe...guess who car?

wow~! nice painting~!!!

skyrap said:
eric:
yup he now in toyota... so how's life??

team advan:
the hand job very nice... just done finish in KSP.

yah...its neat, clean and tidy....
i can see that its a big project....whole engine compartmen were diffrent...
and if not mistake, i guess the interior as well....cos there's no dash from wat i see in pics....
or ripped all out for track car project?:emoticon_U:

hello. any ipoh ppl wanna sell off his/her E200 big small eyes 96/97/98 even 99's ? Ipoh plate pls.. If yes, please pm me. Thanks.

hello anyone know any shop can do wiring for speed meter..?? i got Apexi RSM but in Teluk intan, no shop can do for wiring...i hope ipoh have the shop....help me :confused_smile:

K_Takuya said:
guys.. im planning to find a cd/mp3 player for my car.. any suggestion where the best item+price in ipoh?

Takuya : i see that monster garage got display one similar to wat u find and cost about 4XX at its price tag if not mistaken....but not sure wat brand is that....
not china made....

moneyfinder : in ipoh, u can almost find this kinda wire man every where around menglembu...if u cant find any, i can recomend u to a place...

andy 9668 : i cant help u at this...but if u wan to find a runner or brooker to help u find a nice one, i can recomend u one.....but u have to giv him sumtime...

hie hie all...hows everyone...???

duke: totally agree with u...advan memang got lots of contacts...hehe...

andy9668 : i wonder weather r u intrested in BMW 318 year 2000...price 9x,xxxK or else if u really wan a merz, u can drop me your contact...

advan: :P... since u got lotssa contacts...need some help...i wonder do u know anyone good in customz bodykits....heard bout 'fibre keong' in pasir pinji...is he good...???and resonable price according to workmanship...

takuya : if u r looking for a player mayb u can try fair park...rush auto...u can give me a call if u dunno the place...