Perak Section

Greentown Mamak... Pesanjung or somehting like that...

When when...

Cheers

one nice place is that riverfront beside river.. but not many parking space.. nasmir beside Tesco is nice too. Can park at tesco.. hehe

go kopitiam la...more chics hehe u go mamak all u can see is guys ahaha i mean mostly

duke :
haha , ur bird aint a bird ... dunno wat u inject into it . hahaha ... mivec ?? i wish i could hav a mivec on my slow car . everything is stock ... family car . :_: :_:

naka :
wah ... long time no c bro . how r u ?? tt ahh ... hehe , cool cool ... feel free to post da time , date , n venue ya ... coz u r da boss here . :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

yaya ... tt anywhere cun le . but nowdays dangerous le , dare not go far2 coz cops everywhere ... damnit !! ...

cheers ... :vroam: :vroam:

hey hey u all~!y tt din invite me ga???hehe...btw wanted ask all sifus here where can get AP performance Cams at ipoh n where can install n set it??

Duke:
yummy... u can read my mind

Eric_ho:
was thinking to make it on Weekdays...

Cheers

naka,
hehe bluetooth ma nowdays....hahaha

eric,
its a damn bird ok...now fully retired...concentrating on my bullet hehe...mivec wei mivec hood pun mivec ma hahahah

alpha,
go pasar malam..lol

DuKe said:
naka,
hehe bluetooth ma nowdays....hahaha

eric,
its a damn bird ok...now fully retired...concentrating on my bullet hehe...mivec wei mivec hood pun mivec ma hahahah

alpha,
go pasar malam..lol

shut up n go n makin ur own bullet.....~!!!!!!!

hello

when TT & TC....?? hehe..... i'm in ipoh already.... any place can see babarians? hahahahah....

Hi all, I am from Ipoh... Just came back from UK not long ago... Hope to know more ppl in Ipoh... I dont own any powerful canr. I am just a humble Savvy driver... Hope to meet you all la...

Well... I really hope that we can all meet at the next TT, whenever and wherever that is... Hehehe...

danhong81 said:
Hi all, I am from Ipoh... Just came back from UK not long ago... Hope to know more ppl in Ipoh... I dont own any powerful canr. I am just a humble Savvy driver... Hope to meet you all la...

i dun know much about others if they mind wether they need a powerful car to
mess with....as for me, i dun mind (AT ALL)...be it if u r on a bicycle.....
i really dun mind......

as long as u got plenty of powerful chicks that brought back from UK to intro us.......hahahahahahaha~!!!!

wellcome to the tok kok and sing song world!:_:

naka :
haha , weekdays ahh ... anything la . u r boss ma ... dat day saw u in vannette van . fuiyooo ... terrerr ... haha !!

duke :
mivec hood ... juz a piece of metal la . haha . slow family car .

skyrap :
haha ... change hp num also din let me know . i tot who msg me pulak . hehe .

danhong81 :
welcome to da club bro . yea , like wat teamadvan said ... v dun need powerful car or wat . as long as da ppl is friendly , then everything jalan . hope to meet u guys soon . take care bro .

jom minum ...

Friendliness is not a problem with me... Cos I am very talkative... And when you all tok nonsence... I could be very 'lungs' too... Hahaha... But when you all are technical and need help... That's when I am serious la... I dont like to play the fool... Well, I am here to learn and share my experience regarding how we can make our cars more efficient and enjoyable...

yeala...i tot fri jadi tt....but like no responce ony...luckly i din syok sorang2 go ther wait for u guys ahhaha

Hmmm... Can anyone intro some tuners to me around Ipoh where I can get some parts for my Savvy??? Just wanna go drive around to see...

naka :
yaya , biler nak minum ?? ... thirsty dy . hahaha ...

duke :
haha ... wei , biler puasa ?? burrpss ...