yeah class A..me driving a 1.3 saga....i think its qualify for class A right???....duke...how if the engine is mod up a little will it still b called under 1.3..???
owh okok...if u mod or dun mod aso...its still 1.3 ma...so still class A....but if ur car has been turbo-fied hehe den automatic class D....if a 660 kancil turbo aso will still be in D class...same as GSR,EVO,VR4 and other turbo rides hahaahh
Now, anyone wish to join me & a fellow zthian for drinks at Coliseum on Saturday nite May 13th????? :angel_smile: Interested pls let me know asap or PM me!!!
aiks thread so damn quiet??!! wtf happened here??
anyways for those who wanna join the time attack better register within dizz week...or else no more space ...its on the 21st may ...dizz coming sunday...9.30 start
aiyo...im using a stock kenari la bro...ppl were laughing at me when i was at the starting line...damn sad wei..malu sial...but anyways if u dun wanna join...den we can convoy to the track..if ur interested la
Hi sifu's. Im new in ZTH. i need an advice from all sifu's that im deciding to buy a Lancer GT ( later convert to an evo ). The problem is im not from a whealthy family that can afford an evoX and im still 18 years...