Perak Section

wah then my car also consider junker lor.. more then 11 years d i think.. as far back as i can remember.. see how old my car is.. i sendiri also dunno:P

this morning i saw a lot of hondas movin towards stadium ipoh.. most of it was jaz with bodykits and some airbrush... anything going on in ipoh today?

babywolfz,
hahaha baru 8 years ma...still ok hahaha

takuya,
i dunno any honda convoy or sumthing le...

Some info bout the time attack thingy goin on dizz sat and sun...thnx to dzal for the info...i curi his post hahaha

FTS Time Attack Championship Series 2006(Round 1 of 6)

Date : 15 & 16 April 2006
Vanue : Dato’ SagorIsland Circuit,Kg.Gajah Perak

Entrance Fee : RM80(will include Lunch & T-shirt)
Category : 1. Class A - 1300cc and below
2. Class B - 1301cc to 1600cc
3. Class C - 1601cc to 1900cc
4. Class D - Above 1901cc and Turbo

Event Schedule

SATURDAY

0815 : Practice Run For Class A
0930 : First Run For Class A
1045 : Second Run For Class A
1200 : Last Run For Class A

Break For Lunch

1415 : Practice Run For Class B
1530 : First Run For Class B
1645 : Second Run For Class B
1800 : Last Run For Class B
1900 : Prize Giving (Class A&B)

SUNDAY

0815 : Practice Run For Class C
0930 : First Run For Class C
1045 : Second Run For Class C
1200 : Last Run For Class C

Break For Lunch

1415 : Practice Run For Class D
1530 : First Run For Class D
1645 : Second Run For Class D
1800 : Last Run For Class D
1900 : Prize Giving(Class C&D)

The entry is limited…
For more information,please contact :
Faidzal – 012 555 0616 or M.Joe – 012 234 6354

im goin on saturday..sunday for class C and D...dunno whether wanna go on sunday onot...petrol expensive le...huhuhu

Heard sumting about the event was cacelled due to the damage of the track...especially the last corner before the grand stand....
can anyone comfrim about this is tru or not eh?

wah...now seems that we have to post in perak section and ipoh tt at the same time.. i hope we can choose one......

K_Takuya said:
wah...now seems that we have to post in perak section and ipoh tt at the same time.. i hope we can choose one......
cos i nervous mar...
need to get the fastest updates...if not, end up buta buta go there noting at all...
so se which one have the fastest info update lor...hehe...
sori for the mess...:embaressed_smile:

both ipoh and perak also same...PERAK is just meant for some who got "IPOH" wrong and tot IPOH means for ipoh "only" while sitiawan, kuala kangsar or sumwhere else is diffrent...~ i guess lar...
maybe wrong...

duke :
i wanna go , i wanna go ... to bad i got church ceremony on sat . sis getting baptise on dat day . aiyo ... damn !! nvmla ... ish :sad_smile: :sad_smile:

teamadvan :
yea , both also same la . 1st 1st i created dis forum is becoz i wan all perak ppl to join dis forum ma coz most forumers in 0-100 r mostly from kl ... so , i can assure u dat both perak section n ipoh tt are da same bro :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

i wna to go........faster organize lar......lets all convoy....muahahah.......HEY GUYS i am serious.....lets all set a day to go.....i would suggest to go on sunday.....i wan to see V-tecsssssss n turbosssssss..........heheheheh..........let all put name here....

SUNDAY 16 APRIL
TIME : (as early as possible...if cannot any suggestion...???)

1. Dragonfly

hi hi.newbie here.can join chit chat?
i heard there's a time attack at dato' sagor.can i join u guys convoy there together?
i know how to go there coz i got go to the drifting event last time.
(dragonfly,u might know me.just called u on yesterday evening.remember???)

dragonfly and takuya,
i dunno yet ill be goin on sunday...ill tell u all later k...but most probaly last minute...hectic le need to check my car in gud condition onot ...huhuhu

koshin ap,
hey wassup...welcome to perak thread...i went for the drift showoff aso few months back...hehe

duke=i only go for saturday drift event last time coz not free on sunday.hope i can join dragonfly go this week.

plz...put your name n phone here....wherer can we meet up???....Koshin u organize the place n time ler........better to go early...then can really spent time there....

SUNDAY 16 APRIL
TIME : (as early as possible...if cannot any suggestion...???)

1. Dragonfly
2. takuya
3. Koshin

Duke : we all convoy not using car ler.....using EX5....heheh.....jz jk....i am sure u got enough time to service it.......

n guys.....we all convoy drive slow slow one ar........i wan to arrive n watch the time attack.......hehehe....PLZ STRAIGHTLY 'NO SPEEDING'....:P

KOSHIN AP said:
hi hi.newbie here.can join chit chat?
i heard there's a time attack at dato' sagor.can i join u guys convoy there together?
i know how to go there coz i got go to the drifting event last time.
(dragonfly,u might know me.just called u on yesterday evening.remember???)

HEY........welcome to the 'FAMILY'.........

dragonfly,
not service le...im in class A category sat morning...huhuhuh 1st time joining this kinda stuff....gonna get my ass kicked....look at the layout of the track *faint*

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y12...a/TALayout.jpg