Perak Section

Hey Duke, don be miserable! Its not the end of the world! Wanna talk & share ur problem! Rmb a problem shArEd is a problem haLf!

GF problem or wat??? Can i be of any hELp??
SwEEt Melody is avAiLabLe to you GuYz - my frEns - 24/7 !!!!
Okay....... :)

Cheer up, frEn!

Duke,

chill bro, try giving her more time...

Melody,
thats good advise but not all the guys will open their problems wan la..they are more of the keeper type..but i guess girls are more open rite....they like to share ma..

ckh,
wah ori engine with 17" rims ah....enuf power ah?

eric,
i know la but i just wanted to see it la since almost everybody has seen it ma..now i want to watch mr. and mrs. smith and also war of the worlds...but i hraer that WOTW is kinda bored la..they said the ending sucks...

hello guys:

eric:
din see ur face show in MSN? play hide and seek ar? although me too hahaha...

lord:
save a lot budget to change interior?

duke:
let me announce for u, for ur birthday party here.... hehe..

CKH:
u bought ur 17" rim how much? anyplace recomend ar... i see a lot of nice rim's but all also over my budget....hmmm......

skyrap :

i bought my rim few yrs back liao la hahahaha advanti lo about 2k++ w/o tyres... so u looking for rims huh what kind of rims u prefer ??? 5 spoke rims ??? u can try the shop opposite SRI MAJU ( shen jai) lo but the place rim not too much can tell u tyres price is reasonable G3 205/40/17 300/pc u can call me if u wanna buy rims... weng cheong also can ma hahahahaha CCL also good but price abit high lo

Duke :

yo bro what happen le dont b so sad la aiyo cheers up mate

lord :

wei tailo my car not for race ma aiyo so fast what for hahahahaha

ckh,
wah rims for 2k interesting....hey the banana rim wat pcd is it ah? and also wat size tyre la......always see those in chop shop...thinking of getting those if its not too expensive la...
must be a bit fast la....then 1 kancil 660 stock tapau u then u know haha..rim jer besar tapi tak power ...haha..

skyrap,

bro the other day u were telling me u know a good aircond shop rite...where is it ah?...is he expensive ah?...cant tahan redi la car wit out ac

lord :

tapau no problems but dont act la hahahahahaha is not heheheheh then he pay or it hahahahaha

woohoo !! my laptop is finally back ady ... can on9 24hrs again ... cool shit !!

ckh :
haha , no worries la ... i wont smoke u wan coz mine is a powerful engine either ... !!

duke :
wassup bro ?? wat happened ler ?? hmm , take things slowly ler k ... although i dunno wat happen to u but , but no worries la k ... coz u got many friends to share bout ur prob .

lord :
haha , nice movie then ...

skyrap :
wei , wat u tokking about la ... haha !! u din c me on9 izit ... dis is bcoz my laptop masuk kilang ady but now no more coz my baby is back liao ... woohoo !!

melody :
i also got prob la ... u wan to share it wit me anot ?? hahaha !!

chauz ...

im ok dy now....problem settled...dun wanna talk bout it anymore...neways thnx for da concern ler u all...haha so wens tt...???

salam sejahtera ...

ckh :
haha !! no money yumcha la bro ... gotta save money for new project la wei ... im damn broke liao !! sigh ...

chauz ...

Of course free la...nice job, nice pay!!!! :p

Juz back from quick lunch at dis nasi kandar at Jln Yang Kalsom....my wonderful boss take mE out.......then he has to go somewhere else!

Wat did u guyzz eat during break???

I oso boRing lor................I cant chat about cars wif u guyz as im more into mUsIc, moVieS, faShiOn & the latest trends/stuff!

My fave songs at the moment r Rod Stewart 'Have I Told U Lately' & Akon 'Lonely'.

Cheerio! ;)

eric,
better do it sumwher in dizz or nex week lo...shit nono dizz week....nex week ass due and test dy la....damn so fast...place confrim dy rite....jz time and ppl....

melody,
wher u workin la??...tackle boss ka?? hahaha or vise-versa haha....u not into cars meh?? anyway most of us are not into cars aso...sure got sumthin else heh..
Bout movie's...dun see amityville...its sucks....not scary damit...wasted ony..waiting for fantastic 4 dizz week...hehe..erm music ar.....hmm alternative rulezz....

No la, boss oredi married!!!
Im his P A so . . . . . . . . . . . . ;)

Hah, why aLL da gOOd guyzz r aLL maRRied????? sigh

Thanx, pal! If Amityville is not nice then i wont see. I luV to watch scary frightening movies, da more scAry da beTTer. I hv seen Mr & Mrs Smith, its good, lots of action! :)

eric&duke,

guys i got a documentation to finish up by this friday so do it next week after all the assig's are done la then can relax a bit...

melody,

akon-lonely...dats my fav song too for the moment la...but me fancy more to rap la..personely i like thoose underground rappers la they are good....wah such a nice boss u got ah...you will never know if he is hoping for sumthing in return for all this kind gestures la...hehe....i wanted to watch mr & mrs smith so badly la..now not playing redi mahai!...anyone got the vcd ah...borrow me..dvd cant watch dvd rom wit fren...oh ya where are you working la?

eric,

bro bila mau buat fish net la??....i takut i spend all my money oni...