Perak Section

dont race from gopeng to ipoh.......sometimes got jpj after the simpang pulai tol...early this month after i pay tol in spg pulai,JPJ make a block there,then they stairin' my car cuz front body was evo2.hehehe...nasib baik lepas bcoz they tahan lorry..

morning bro mira !!! ... wah long time no c huh , btw thankz 4 da sticker dude !! neway , i heard bout ur lil monster leh ... hmm , not bad not bad ...

Originally posted by skyrap@Mar 29 2005, 02:52
yeah... go for swimming la..i bought the swimming goggle very long already, wanna try it and see girl inside the swimmming pool... hahhahahhahah.. i purposely go buy UVreflection goggle wan.. so girls dunno i look at her ma... :P

menace2society:
hello brother nice to meet u here..our car less than 1.5c wan.. no need test.. haha.... should ask naka and the straight flow piping kenari go testing la... :P :lol: :D

duke:
later i go CM there, naka ask me put 3.5 piping then i die lo.. hahaha....see la...i also have to go for his workshop do my braking...

eric:
me also have to ask for the price first...erm.. how bout this friday noon? u got class..?

kam bin:
eh!! i live in Psrn rapat baru 6 wo...hehe.. is it near? hehe.. my car not monster la... as naka said tin milo only haha...most of the ppl in this forum, car also faster than me want..!!! :( hahhahha....u still studying? can have a drink with u, sure no problem... :)
[snapback]849342[/snapback]​

wut kenari straight piping haha me aso wanna checkout CM la...we all find 1 day go together la...baru syok...den after dat go yamcha....hehe

menace to society and evolancer.....welcome welcome....hehe...small car here ;)

bro mira.....long time no see...hilang mana?? :)

Originally posted by DuKe+Mar 29 2005, 12:06 -->
QUOTE(DuKe @ Mar 29 2005, 12:06 )
--QuoteBegin-skyrap
@Mar 29 2005, 02:52
yeah... go for swimming la..i bought the swimming goggle very long already, wanna try it and see girl inside the swimmming pool... hahhahahhahah.. i purposely go buy UVreflection goggle wan.. so girls dunno i look at her ma... :P

menace2society:
hello brother nice to meet u here..our car less than 1.5c wan.. no need test.. haha.... should ask naka and the straight flow piping kenari go testing la... :P :lol: :D

duke:
later i go CM there, naka ask me put 3.5 piping then i die lo.. hahaha....see la...i also have to go for his workshop do my braking...

eric:
me also have to ask for the price first...erm.. how bout this friday noon? u got class..?

kam bin:
eh!! i live in Psrn rapat baru 6 wo...hehe.. is it near? hehe.. my car not monster la... as naka said tin milo only haha...most of the ppl in this forum, car also faster than me want..!!! :( hahhahha....u still studying? can have a drink with u, sure no problem... :)
[snapback]849342[/snapback]​

wut kenari straight piping haha me aso wanna checkout CM la...we all find 1 day go together la...baru syok...den after dat go yamcha....hehe

menace to society and evolancer.....welcome welcome....hehe...small car here ;)

bro mira.....long time no see...hilang mana?? :)
[snapback]850297[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hey guys me also want to go check out cm la...heard got lot of ganas things there...anyway onyone know where to do the door rubber ah...my one all gone redi la...and how much does it cost ah do to it on all the 4 doors??..

welcome to the new dudes...actully me also new la :P

haha , if u guyz realli go check out da shop ... let me know k coz i wanna kepo abit :P :P

hello

haih.. sadness to me...my dad going to sell my car :( ...going to ride pajero soon
menace2society and evolancer join us for the TT la... hehe...ok?

Originally posted by skyrap@Mar 29 2005, 18:51
hello

haih.. sadness to me...my dad going to sell my car :( ...going to ride pajero soon
[snapback]851513[/snapback]​

selling da car ar?....aiseh....lets go test our cars la..be4 u sell...hehe...
gonna sell any accesories moh....might be interested..hehe :P :D

sky ... dun lansi la , i noe u gonna drive 4wd ady :lol: :lol: . hehe , ppl's future car got built in intercooler turbo wei ... dun play play oh . wei , come challenge wit my ford ranger wei ... or toyota prado :lol: :lol: . btw , if u got sell any stuff ... post it here k ... haha !! how much u selling ur drift car la bro ... mind tellin us ??

Originally posted by skyrap@Mar 29 2005, 18:51
hello

[snapback]851513[/snapback]​

don't worryla pajero also good what, somemore jalan gopeng there always banjir wan so now no worry.

next time go TT u can walk to my house then we go togetherla ... :lol:

(if i'm right i live in front of your house!!!!!! :P)

hmm , let me think ... currently alot of project in my mind ... hav to save more money liao . haha , Man ... y not u take da whole ICE la ... dun juz cd player onli :P :P

haha , maner ada ganas la ... u biasa mengganas wan :P :P . btw , watch sepet ady ar ?? ... btw , orked cun anot huh ?? answer me after u watch it ... :D :D

me biasa menaganas??..heh...wher got...me gud boi ony la...okok...later gonna see...after dinner watch den sleep
hehe

duke:
haha... play bumber car b4 sell is it? haha...i din sell any accesories ler.. my rim also my dad sell to that man..haih...

eric:
where got lan C...?? haha.. my dad pajero no intercooler wan la.. but my dad got sell mitsubishi evo storm la.. haha... i suppose to drive wira wan.. but my dad prefer wira bcos pajero 2.6petrol. very makan minyak... damm.. if not i can cucuk u from behind.. hahahaha :lol: :P :D ... that car so old can sell RM 13k++.. i also can't believe it.. haha...

evolancer:
wassup kawan !! , welcome to dis forum ... share ur experienced wit other ppl about ur monster wira la

eric:
mine not monster wira but just a little turtle wira chai...did a lot of minor minor modds which waste a lot of money yet not much effect..so do a transpant engine is the best... so u all got any lobang in ipoh??

Transpant? Ask Naka or Sky bring u to CM. Reliable and responsible. Can go there jalan jalan check out first lor :D

Wat engine u planning to transpant?

Later I got a HKS SPF filer for sale. Element included, no koyak but dirty. In good condition, no crack and the HKS screw still nicely attached. With HKS bracket. The big one, not the smaller, forgotten the measurement. RM 100.

Selling cos going back to stock standard :D
(can pick up later from naka)

kam bin:
haha.. if tsunami come also hide in the pajero right? :P .. btw.. i din see any toyota se near my house here wo...?? u got see white old proton saga nearby u? if i not mistaken ur house got a lot of monster car....such as nissan, am i right? hehe

evolancer:
haha,.. CM there got a lot monster car, naka and HMS is the one of them.. haha...if u wan to, we all can bring u go there. :) if u want lubang lubang can ask nakamichi... he got a lot from taiwan, china, thailand, US and etc. ... hahahha :P :lol: