Perak Section

Originally posted by mira_turbo+Mar 8 2005, 16:47 -->
QUOTE (mira_turbo @ Mar 8 2005, 16:47 )
--QuoteBegin-skyrap
@Mar 8 2005, 16:16
hello.. a ex michaelian here... currently studying in olympia... can joining all for TT ar? hehe :P .....

bro mira... how the sticker look like? jus new here.. :D

peace

like dis,,,

ZERO TO
HUNDRED
.COM

road tax size,,, i'll post the pic very soon,,

TQ [/b][/quote]
hohoho ... cant wait 2 c da sticker man !! , da sticker looks like damn layan ar :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by GRexer@Mar 8 2005, 16:25
One late comer reporting in here. From sitiawan as well, but currently studying in Melaka and family resides in Seremban, goes back to Sitiawan every semester break and CNY though :D

[edit]
BTW, i've probably seen netracer's Evo 8 during CNY, coz i was even saying, woah... sitiawan rich guy, driving Evo 8 :lol:

mira_turbo's RV4 and that Evo 2 on sale also seen before, somewhere near old Fajar's location one, rite? :P
damn ! how do you know my car,, you like CID man,, :D
EVO2 onli outside,,, inside is EVOIII RS maa,,, :)

you got cc tv ah at ur home,,, :P or perak CNN

Originally posted by GRexer@Mar 8 2005, 16:42
Anyway, too bad i didn't log in for months, else, during CNY can probably come out for a drink or something like that. ;)

BTW, the miata from Hing pharmacy? Not sure which one, never really noticed, but my parents are friends of the boss over there ;)
you bad boy,,, :P y you didn't log in for a month,,,

miata i think it's the filem shop one la,,, there is lot of miata down here,, now got
MR-2,180SX,S15, lot of sport cars,, perdana team,,

my mother hing pharmacy regular customer,,, :) n my father too,,,

Hm... nola... the two cars u selling always parked around that area ma... the first time i saw the cars on sale, i was thinking, how come both these cars look so familiar, but location Ipoh, that's why i wasn't sure it was the same car, until recently i went back Sitiawan, double confirm those are the same cars :lol:

BTW, there's one boutique boss lady driving a bone stock 180SX, over at the row behind marry browns, sitiawan a lot of rich people driving sports cars lar... :blink:

My car, i think will go by unnoticed la... stock Wira only
Didn't log in for more than a month i think, too darn busy with other work ;)

[edit]
No, i didn't go japan to chop car for the one month plus i didn't online :lol:

Originally posted by GRexer@Mar 8 2005, 16:42
Anyway, too bad i didn't log in for months, else, during CNY can probably come out for a drink or something like that. ;)

BTW, the miata from Hing pharmacy? Not sure which one, never really noticed, but my parents are friends of the boss over there ;)
ehh?? How u know the miata from Hing Pharmacy......scary...

Originally posted by mira_turbo+Mar 8 2005, 17:50 -->
QUOTE (mira_turbo @ Mar 8 2005, 17:50 )
--QuoteBegin-GRexer
@Mar 8 2005, 16:42

you bad boy,,, :P y you didn't log in for a month,,,

miata i think it's the filem shop one la,,, there is lot of miata down here,, now got
MR-2,180SX,S15, lot of sport cars,, perdana team,,

my mother hing pharmacy regular customer,,, :) n my father too,,, [/b][/quote]
Hi everyone, i'm the one who is driving the miata around Sitiawan whenever i go back to hometown..now in Klang pursuing my studies :)

Actually there are 3 miatas in Sitiawan, 2 red 1.6 and 1 white 1.8......me and my best friend are the red colours and the white one is a lady doctor if i'm not mistaken....

ehhh...the MR2 which is blue in colour, if i'm not mistaken is some beer dealer's son... B)

S15??? mana ??

my stall menu...can sms me to order with special delivery around perak...2 hours confirm tak sampai...hehehe...

i think i saw that s15 b4...ehh?? Where is that stall lar? next time can go and say hi and get burgers!!! :lol:

you guys really have monsters there lar, i also malu to drive and say hi also....no power lar :(

at venice of perak...come come...if from ipoh go straight don`t go masuk sitiawan...before the last traffic light which u turn right to go to lumut...u will see my place on ur left...desa manjung raya...my stall is just beside the restaurant...
:P

Originally posted by chriseunos+Mar 8 2005, 22:33 -->
QUOTE (chriseunos @ Mar 8 2005, 22:33 )
--QuoteBegin-GRexer

ehh?? How u know the miata from Hing Pharmacy......scary... [/b][/quote]
Haha... coz sports car mostly people will notice and also know where's the owner from what... :P Unlike my kereta cacat :lol:

[edit]
Anyway, the blue MR2? He have another friend in a Cefiro turbo one right? With a drift.com.my sticker :unsure:

Originally posted by GRexer+Mar 9 2005, 02:30 -->
QUOTE (GRexer @ Mar 9 2005, 02:30 )
Originally posted by chriseunos@Mar 8 2005, 22:33
--QuoteBegin-GRexer

ehh?? How u know the miata from Hing Pharmacy......scary...

Haha... coz sports car mostly people will notice and also know where's the owner from what... :P Unlike my kereta cacat :lol:

[edit]
Anyway, the blue MR2? He have another friend in a Cefiro turbo one right? With a drift.com.my sticker :unsure: [/b][/quote]
yeah ! drift.com team got 180SX,cefiro,Mr-2...

chriseunos : here all standard car leh,, kenot compair wit ipOh maa,,, you the one hav 2ringgit shop ah,,?

Originally posted by eric_ho20@Mar 8 2005, 13:03
update !!!

one stiker cost Rm5 ringgit,,

anyone if interested list the name in here

1. Duke
2. eric_ho20

p/s : im not doing business ok,,, doing for ZTH team,, :) "semangat ZTH"

Originally posted by oly@Mar 9 2005, 00:09
my stall...
wah , da stall look like damn cun eh :D :D , got McD sponsor summore la ... da burger confirm damn tasty . haha , wish 2 come down n tapau ur burger la ...