Penang Tt

I jatuh cinta wit Toyota....since i jatuh cinta with CARs...
The 1st car i like is Toyota Supra...
My dream car is Alteza...
hahaha...!!

Surbo is only for malaysian car r...!!
then no need to think about it d...!!
hahaha....
think of super charge...!!

if u really wan to mod..pls do some study 1stt lor..last time i`m using sc..but not for long..than change to svt 20v..eng not fast compare to sc..but eng not loud..fuel save compare to sc..sc u need to top up the sc oil..cannot everday tekan..so wat u need study 1st lo..another thing..ur girl donno meh...

my gf dunno much about car la...she only know my muffler noisy....lol...
if i mod my eng...she wont know..!!
lol...
actually....i dont really like turbo....i like N/A more...
4AGE should be enough for me...!!
i'm dont really know much about toyota engine...
thats y i really like to meet up with u guys to know more...!!

ok..like these no need to meet wif me..me not sifu..ok.since u really interest..i will arrange short tt near our place la..gie me time k..now time to minum teh..

haha... ofcos need to meet with you...
anyway wats your name?? and number?
u can call me kevin or foong...my number is PDH6983...
when see me remember horn me k??
hahaha....
actually...i'm a Violent Team Member... but after a moment mixing with them i feel that thats not wat i wan, so i decide to join a club...exp: TOMC (Toyota Owner Motorsport Club) the name also better right? but the club is at KL... so i'm looking for club in penang..!!
Violent Team Members mostly youngster...maybe i'm too old to mix with them...hahaha..
Violent Team Member didnt mod their car for power or speed...they mod for Audio... thats not my taste...
I wan to learn about Toyota engine... i wan to mix with ppl driving the same car with me...so that i can learn more about my car...!!
Am i in the correct club?
anyway wats the name of the Club?

a yo..i think u already mis understood la here..we in penang still do have club yet due to many reason..so we now seaching as many as we can to do a club..but if we do alot of thing need to organize..better ilegal 1..no need yearly fee..no need do repot to kementerian sukan..etc...u can call me man..PCF 4179..u can sms me at 0164927957..or our sifu trdturbo or tan2000_my u can get their num from toyota yellow pages..

ok to help our new mem we need to do tt lor..so all penang toyo car owner..if u feel wanna join..list ur name 1st than we talk..where & time k..now time to go back & tido...

2.swap aka SWAP ( jazzman ) ee100 ( kereta buruk ) :cool:

ok to help our new mem we need to do tt lor..so all penang toyo car owner..if u feel wanna join..list ur name 1st than we talk..where & time k..now time to go back & tido...

2.swap aka SWAP ( jazzman ) ee100 ( kereta buruk ) :cool: not kereta buruk la....hehhehehe(from kenny)......
3.tan2000_my ( Kenny ) AE101

faster faster long time no TT already.......So Sien lo................很闷啊!!!!!

2.swap aka SWAP ( jazzman ) ee100 ( kereta buruk ) not kereta buruk la....hehhehehe(from kenny)......;svt v20 also faster then standard AE111 la....really not kereta buruk!!(from Kevin)...
3.tan2000_my ( Kenny ) AE101
10.KelThuzad (Kevin@Foong) AE111 standard

Why no one wan to put at No.1?? All "takut" r?? hahaha!!....
Aside to Kenny...
Hi Kenny...nice to meet you...!!!
Yesterday me n jazzman flood this forum...so when is the time we drink all the tea at some coffee shop?? hahaha...

swap aka SWAP said:
a yo..i think u already mis understood la here..we in penang still do have club yet due to many reason..so we now seaching as many as we can to do a club..but if we do alot of thing need to organize..better ilegal 1..no need yearly fee..no need do repot to kementerian sukan..etc...u can call me man..PCF 4179..u can sms me at 0164927957..or our sifu trdturbo or tan2000_my u can get their num from toyota yellow pages..

haha... yah better illegal one...i mean Private Club... so that even if you speeding...u wont create problem for the club...!!
hahahaha.... :biggrin:
well...my gf is BMW club member... they dont have to pay for yearly fee or report to anything is becos they r a private club... is just like wat you say illegal...heh heh...but they do have uniform!!! :)
I hope the next TT is next month... cos this week end i'll not be around penang...

member listS!!! :cool:

1.Cool3X (Alex) AE 101 dalmation hahahaha 16V Engine so mean slower lo.. :dancing2:
2.swap aka SWAP ( jazzman ) ee100 ( kereta buruk ) not kereta buruk la....hehhehehe(from kenny)......;svt v20 also faster then standard AE111 la....really not kereta buruk!!(from Kevin)...
3.tan2000_my ( Kenny ) AE101 16V engine too... keke From Alex

i put the first one lo hahaha since u guys so scared... just a name list ma... hey swap when u coming let me know earlier ok. and kenny next week u coming on wednesday is it? don forget to bring the muffler for me ok... and never missed out our newbie here nice to meet u :tee: . anyway hope u enjoy the TT soon ok... u'll be excited when the TT is coming soon hahahah :bath:

Cool3X nice to meet you too...

Everyone...i have a Pivot Shift Light here...for sell...
LED type...not those big big one...
Half Price(RM125)...
Well...i use this shift light when i was driving a satria 1.6
now my SEG auto...no need to use shift light d....hahahaha
i also have a carbon fiber piping for air filter...but thats not for sell....hahahah...

wah coolx aka alex..berani put ur name at 1st ha..plus 16v..& some stuff in ur bonnet not mention ka..we know lar...ya mayb next month..next month only few day more ma..haiya..ok kevin..ur gf bmw club ka..last month the bmw club have tt isit..i saw them at donno wat rot la..but all revving their car that night..even auto also can rev kaw2..

ok..for next tt..we gonna discuss for our illegal club status for penang & utara area..so get ready..

1.discuss on club t shift..sticker..logo..

swap aka SWAP said:
wah coolx aka alex..berani put ur name at 1st ha..plus 16v..& some stuff in ur bonnet not mention ka..we know lar...ya mayb next month..next month only few day more ma..haiya..ok kevin..ur gf bmw club ka..last month the bmw club have tt isit..i saw them at donno wat rot la..but all revving their car that night..even auto also can rev kaw2..

hahaha...BMW club...sucks la...!! Better dont let my gf hear i say this..!!hahaha!!...
BMW or Benz are for those uncle that know nothing about cars.......
for me...Toyota is da best..!! hahaha... :rock:

Anyway...my car auto leh....dont perli me la...i know i can not rev!! LOL...!!

so how about the sticker n things?...i know a friend that can cut the sticker... the design is up to u all...

member listS!!!

1.Cool3X (Alex) AE 101 dalmation hahahaha 16V Engine so mean slower lo..
3.tan2000_my ( Kenny ) AE101 16V engine too... keke From Alex
4.ACCUMULATOR ( HOW) EE90 16V ENGINE TOO

i put the first one lo hahaha since u guys so scared... just a name list ma... hey swap when u coming let me know earlier ok. and kenny next week u coming on wednesday is it? don forget to bring the muffler for me ok... and never missed out our newbie here nice to meet u . anyway hope u enjoy the TT soon ok... u'll be excited when the TT is coming soon hahahah

don worry sticker i've already designed will show u guys soon... i have discussed with kenny about this few weeks ago....

hey Cool3X...
I got friends that can cut the sticker...
if u really need one i can intro...
if u already got one...thats good...
lol... so when is the TT??

So boring leh....anyone here got MSN?? :mad:

Anyway... SEG come with 16V...wat for u all tell ur car r 16V engine...
am i right?...correct me if i'm wrong!!

KelThuzad said:
hey Cool3X...
I got friends that can cut the sticker...
if u really need one i can intro...
if u already got one...thats good...
lol... so when is the TT??

So boring leh....anyone here got MSN?? :mad:

Anyway... SEG come with 16V...wat for u all tell ur car r 16V engine...
am i right?...correct me if i'm wrong!!

MSN List....

1. [email protected] (tan2000_my)Kenny.
2. [email protected] (cool3X) Alex.
3. [email protected] (accumulator) Ah haw.