trdturbo

Dec 20, 2004
SCOTLAND,UK.
Yo guys,
how's life?Long time didnt online already as busy here and no internet access. :(

Turbo10,
Padang serai?I used to back to Padang Serai -Tmn Mahsuri there.hehe.
Next time i back to there, I will give you a call for TT.(HP no pls)

Kenny/Alex,
2 of u also balik on 20/10 ar?same day with me la.Hope dun meet ur monster at highway la.hahha
wat i afraid is....highway sure very jam la...die la this time!
got TT in Penang, call me la!!
Cheers!

Cool3X

Sep 15, 2005
P. Jaya , Pg
i don wan to go back with kenny la. he always smoke me one. hehe... so how guys? comfirm the date, time and place first..... make a list then.... who is coming!

turbo10

Dec 11, 2003
sg petani kedah
can i invite those toyota from kedah one to meet our guys? alex n kenny also will be back? we'll have one big tt..and short convoy to the dam or hill top might be interesting..ok guys?

Cool3X

Sep 15, 2005
P. Jaya , Pg
tt then racing lagi ah? haha remember we all first met in gurney then to the dam>: racing all the way to the dam. eh adi remember to bring the monster LE this time. i wan try feel the force when accelerate ok... haha

tan2000_my

Sgp, JB, Penang
Cool3X said:
tt then racing lagi ah? haha remember we all first met in gurney then to the dam>: racing all the way to the dam. eh adi remember to bring the monster LE this time. i wan try feel the force when accelerate ok... haha

hahahaha
u all so fast ....
can do it on friday la....
better....
not much car that day.......
and we also can direct go to meet u all.....

Cool3X

Sep 15, 2005
P. Jaya , Pg
eh kenny i'm not sure yet whether i'm going back on friday nite or saturday morning. i will update u ok. and just make sure u call me when u reach. are you going back pg this weekend? if yes can u please get the absorbers from my workshop then bring back to pg for service. thanks a million

turbo10

Dec 11, 2003
sg petani kedah
alex..the LE will sure come..u sit in the LE we try the force..later we try ur seg sc force..later kenny's...later..swaps..later...later...can?

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
hello~ another penang Toyota kid here~ i'll be going back to penang this 20/10 too~ where is the TT anyway???

turbo10

Dec 11, 2003
sg petani kedah
guys..make it happen...long time no tt..i've ask the guys from here they wanna join...can we make it 21st? saturday night?anyone?alex n nkenny n dennis..u r already here rite?

Cool3X

Sep 15, 2005
P. Jaya , Pg
i will be back this weekend. comfirm the location and time first... meet is a place which we can park our car and teh tarik while waiting. eh adi i just wan to feel the le force. u know my car sc kong already... hehe no more force lo. try kenny's one. our friend kenny just went to SIC yesterday only. beat alot of cars...

turbo10

Dec 11, 2003
sg petani kedah
fuyyooo..kenny..congrats laa...my dream to play for fun in sepang..alex..kong but u already got replacement what..eh..guys..i suggest autocity? parking lot quite big there...we here mebbe come early..bukak puasa at nasikandar there..u guys can come malam mebbe 8p.m..they said if turun gurney mebbe problem coz alot of cars will turun...problem with the parking..if all from here can participate mebbe got 20+ cars..mebbe we call our TT a mini gathering for toyota..so from penang any suggestion for place and time? can make a list of whos coming?i think few of our forummer coming from kedah too joining us.. starting with me:

1. turbo10 (still tumpang blue LE)

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
i'll be back on friday night~ if not too tired i might go out for meet you all on saturday :) just wanna know where and when first. I'm staying in Nibong Tebal~

BlackLE

Jun 27, 2005
Kedah
turbo10 said:
fuyyooo..kenny..congrats laa...my dream to play for fun in sepang..alex..kong but u already got replacement what..eh..guys..i suggest autocity? parking lot quite big there...we here mebbe come early..bukak puasa at nasikandar there..u guys can come malam mebbe 8p.m..they said if turun gurney mebbe problem coz alot of cars will turun...problem with the parking..if all from here can participate mebbe got 20+ cars..mebbe we call our TT a mini gathering for toyota..so from penang any suggestion for place and time? can make a list of whos coming?i think few of our forummer coming from kedah too joining us.. starting with me:

kereta tak kuat from jitra wanna join can or not?...

tan2000_my

Sgp, JB, Penang
turbo10 said:

HI turbo10,

I think better do in PG at Bukit jambul there Kayu Nasi Kandar or near USM there Jln Yap Chor Yee. Is at beind USM have one pelita there.
Is it me and alex idea.

Thanks.

Cool3X

Sep 15, 2005
P. Jaya , Pg
BlackLE said:
kereta tak kuat from jitra wanna join can or not?...

kereta tak kuat also can join. like me ride my honda cup also dying to join. haha just jk. anyone also can join. no worries. u are welcome anytime.

Cool3X

Sep 15, 2005
P. Jaya , Pg
one more idea u for u guys, how bout Tesco pg. we meet up around there first then only we decide where we wanna head to ok?

bad days comin already...

i found out my Accord SV4 2.0 engine was leaking engile oil~~~

can this be repaired? how much? at where?

if the repair cost is too expensive, then i rather buy a bottle of 4L engine oil and top up when needed...

:(