Penang Section

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Nov 19 2003, 10:01 AM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Nov 19 2003, 10:01 AM)
Originally posted by narx@Nov 19 2003, 09:25 AM
Originally posted by 4G93@Nov 18 2003, 07:38 PM
--QuoteBegin-CarismaGT
@Nov 17 2003, 08:45 PM
yes and they only serve McToge when boon is around hehehe...

ai meh ? only serve when im around only? then should be Mild Seven lah ! :ph34r:

Narx what about you? what u want in ur McToge ? Marlboro ? :D

me? i want "she" to be in it :) nyek nyek...

yalar mctoge ada when there`s the white rabbit....

btw, how is chua? r u here chua... r u reading this?
chua have u met the oracle yet? ask for 4d okay..

perli chua ar u?? [/b][/quote]
no ler.... :D serious ler...

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 19 2003, 11:56 AM
Hi All Penang ZTH Brothers... (and sisters)

This Weekend.. I will not be around Penang. :(
Going back to Hometown.. :huh:

Will arrange for a session in TB next weekend then..
Sorry to disappoint you guys..
Where's your hometown, if I may ask.

So we'll have to go to Gurney again for air tebu.....
Let's say, this saturday night??

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 19 2003, 02:18 PM
25 KM OFF Taiping..
And 40 KM OFF Selama..
in Perak..
Thanks. I am going to visit Taiping this coming Monday because the last time that I was there was like 30 years ago. Hope to see lots of changes and try that wonderful and famous curry laksa. :P

Taiping Town ?
Must try the Super Tall Ice Kacang.. Called the "AIS MOUNTAIN" in chinese.. Only RM 1.00... It is around 1 foot tall and have all the goodies as what an Ice Kacang should have.. :) + Atap Chee..

If you like Windy road speeding.. Head North to Selama Town.. YOu will have 20 KMs of FUN !!

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 19 2003, 03:22 PM
Taiping Town ?
Must try the Super Tall Ice Kacang.. Called the "AIS MOUNTAIN" in chinese.. Only RM 1.00... It is around 1 foot tall and have all the goodies as what an Ice Kacang should have.. :) + Atap Chee..

If you like Windy road speeding.. Head North to Selama Town.. YOu will have 20 KMs of FUN !!
Again, thanks for the tip. Will surely look for the ABC with attap chee. Taking about this, in Nibong Tebal, there this stall that have the best tasting ABC I've come across.
Actually, I intend to spend about 2-3 hours in Taiping and then head to Pantai Remis and Kuala Gula for lunch.

Originally posted by NOSkill@Nov 19 2003, 03:06 PM
Saturday ah? erm...me check check first!

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 19 2003, 01:52 PM
Chua realise that the Oracle is a LIE...
So he is disappointed...
Now, he only trust in THE ONE...
:) i wonder who is the Oracle ?

Originally posted by narx+Nov 19 2003, 09:25 AM-->
QUOTE (narx @ Nov 19 2003, 09:25 AM)
Originally posted by 4G93@Nov 18 2003, 07:38 PM
--QuoteBegin-CarismaGT

ai meh ? only serve when im around only? then should be Mild Seven lah ! :ph34r:

Narx what about you? what u want in ur McToge ? Marlboro ? :D

me? i want "she" to be in it :) nyek nyek...

yalar mctoge ada when there`s the white rabbit....

btw, how is chua? r u here chua... r u reading this?
chua have u met the oracle yet? ask for 4d okay.. [/b][/quote]
so... u want "SHE" to be in it... ;)
will let her know lah.... u want all naked or half naked? please issue a PO. so that i can send you the Invoice :)

Originally posted by NOSkill@Nov 19 2003, 03:06 PM
hmmm i am free this friday nite until 1 am... but sat nite mayb cant lol...

Can also. Let me know ok. Your_ _ _ .... you know la.. Siam teh!! hahaha... Vrroooomm pom pom.. powerfull lo, i abit worry liao. kekeke..
Ops! hope no one understand. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by 4G93+Nov 18 2003, 07:38 PM-->
QUOTE (4G93 @ Nov 18 2003, 07:38 PM)
--QuoteBegin-CarismaGT

Narx what about you? what u want in ur McToge ? Marlboro ? :D [/b][/quote]
i wan mild dick... :D :D :D :D

Originally posted by 4G93+Nov 19 2003, 04:33 PM-->
QUOTE (4G93 @ Nov 19 2003, 04:33 PM)
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Nov 19 2003, 01:52 PM
Chua realise that the Oracle is a LIE...
So he is disappointed...
Now, he only trust in THE ONE...

:) i wonder who is the Oracle ? [/b][/quote]
Oracle actually same size like u....
I've watch the movie....
everything is the same...
the only different is
you serve McToge whereas Oracle serve cookies for Neo....
muahhahaahhaahahah :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by MugenR@Nov 19 2003, 08:24 PM
Can also. Let me know ok. Your_ _ _ .... you know la.. Siam teh!! hahaha... Vrroooomm pom pom.. powerfull lo, i abit worry liao. kekeke..
Ops! hope no one understand. :lol: :lol:
too deep to understand ur language now a days Keat...

Originally posted by Crashvenom+Nov 19 2003, 11:15 AM-->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Nov 19 2003, 11:15 AM)
Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 19 2003, 10:57 AM
--QuoteBegin-'techtic
@Nov 19 2003, 10:38 AM
allo guys .... 1st posting :D

Hey Techtic !
How are you Brother !!

Any mods lately ? hahah.

So Johnson, this friday you guys drifting of not? [/b][/quote]
Slight Change of PLAN !

This Weekend... Friday Nite, Saturday Nite... I will be in Penang !
Have to canceled my plan to Balik Kampung because just realise I booked the Disney On Ice thing... Luckily remembered if not my GF gonna Kill me..

So.. Friday Nite... Saturday nite... UpHill Session is on..

ZTH Air Tebu when ?

:D :lol: :D :lol: