Penang Section

Hey guys... i have the following stuff to be fitted in WIRA/SATRIA/PUTRA any takers? let me know...

Actual Price in Japan is RM7.2K

CUSCO TYPE 2 (Coil Over Kits) (CE9A,CJ4A,CA4A,CD9A)

BRAND NEW UNIT (1 Unit only)
RM4.2K

USED UNIT (1 Unit only but imaculate condition)
RM1.9K

GAB SUPER (Coil Over Kits) (1 Unit only)
RM1.4K

the above units are all still in Japan... so if interested pay me some deposits then when the stuff arrive only pay in full

CarismaGT
012-2273531

Originally posted by ^^ED^^@Nov 20 2003, 10:42 AM
Finally ... I manage to post 1 ... :D
but you still dont have the chance to eat "CHAR KOAY TEOW" yummy....

Originally posted by PutraCraze+Nov 19 2003, 09:30 PM-->
QUOTE (PutraCraze @ Nov 19 2003, 09:30 PM)
Originally posted by 4G93@Nov 19 2003, 04:33 PM
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Nov 19 2003, 01:52 PM
Chua realise that the Oracle is a LIE...
So he is disappointed...
Now, he only trust in THE ONE...

:) i wonder who is the Oracle ?

Oracle actually same size like u....
I've watch the movie....
everything is the same...
the only different is
you serve McToge whereas Oracle serve cookies for Neo....
muahhahaahhaahahah :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
but both of them got same habit...
smoke alot...... B)

Originally posted by 4G93+Nov 20 2003, 11:46 AM-->
QUOTE (4G93 @ Nov 20 2003, 11:46 AM)
--QuoteBegin-^^ED^^
@Nov 20 2003, 10:42 AM
Finally ... I manage to post 1 ... :D

but you still dont have the chance to eat "CHAR KOAY TEOW" yummy.... [/b][/quote]
me too....subang food sucks ler...
luckily in SS15 there is one shop that sell almost exact penang food....

So we'll have a meeting on Friday's night at Gurney around 1am. Sounds cool to everyone??

We'll be discussing about how and when to storm corrola_GT's house during Raya.

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 20 2003, 02:41 PM
Can.. No problem. :)

So.. TT On Friday Nite.. 1 AM...
@ Gurney... Who is coming ?
aiseh TT cannot go la tis week have to balik kampung its time to raya.
anyway happy TT.

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 20 2003, 02:41 PM

Friday nite me Okay..
but how about your drift session..i'm more interested in that wor..!!

Techtic,
Happy Raya.. I mean Selamat Hari Raya :)

Crashvenom..
If you are not Free on Saturday nite.. Friday nite also can.. As long as earlier don't rain lah.. (Road Dry) :)

Originally posted by Crashvenom+Nov 20 2003, 02:59 PM-->
QUOTE (Crashvenom @ Nov 20 2003, 02:59 PM)
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Nov 20 2003, 02:41 PM

Friday nite me Okay..
but how about your drift session..i'm more interested in that wor..!! [/b][/quote]
We'll discuss that in our gahering with johnsonlam.

Originally posted by NOSkill+Nov 20 2003, 03:14 PM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Nov 20 2003, 03:14 PM)
Originally posted by Crashvenom@Nov 20 2003, 02:59 PM
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Nov 20 2003, 02:41 PM

Friday nite me Okay..
but how about your drift session..i'm more interested in that wor..!!

We'll discuss that in our gahering with johnsonlam. [/b][/quote]
Yeah, we go there and discuss and drive to TB at 2or 3 and you drift...okay ha Johnson?

Originally posted by narx+Nov 20 2003, 01:58 PM-->
QUOTE (narx @ Nov 20 2003, 01:58 PM)
Originally posted by PutraCraze@Nov 19 2003, 09:30 PM
Originally posted by 4G93@Nov 19 2003, 04:33 PM
--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam
@Nov 19 2003, 01:52 PM
Chua realise that the Oracle is a LIE...
So he is disappointed...
Now, he only trust in THE ONE...

:) i wonder who is the Oracle ?

Oracle actually same size like u....
I've watch the movie....
everything is the same...
the only different is
you serve McToge whereas Oracle serve cookies for Neo....
muahhahaahhaahahah :lol: :lol: :lol:

but both of them got same habit...
smoke alot...... B) [/b][/quote]
aiks... like u didnt smoke lah ? :angry: kan-ni-neh :angry:

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 20 2003, 04:27 PM
OK.. No problem. :)

Hope I don't disappoint you only :) haha.. and hope for no rain please.. My Tyres 80% gone liau.. :)
johnson... i wanna go can or not? :blink:

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 20 2003, 01:10 PM
Helping out NOSKill here..

All Penang Kia... TT This weekend.. Please vote for your suitable time ...
Friday ? Saturday ?

Post it here : Penang Kia TT
sat nite... i'll be back in pg also.... i wan to go out to McToge with boon.....