oh really!?
which wan n when wuz dat?:hmmmm:

caught in front of my ofice
http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/7959/image0224ui.jpg

Andres!
ppl got MORE sticker'S' than u liao!!:eek:
how can this be?!!!:eek:

haha

nvm , i will stick my front bonnet too..........

Hawke said:
well... congrats!!! mz prez!!! but i think goddess is still a better title dun u think? :D

me going to kl for weddings and HCOC meeting from 10th Sept till 17th Sept so wait for me too for gua tempurung ok?

then when in there, roughneck n bg can sneak off somewhere...

:lol:
ohhhh....picking on me now huh......:secruity:

mayb we can organize at d end of d month then.....

roughnecks said:

Haha, Hawke put u up to the table lo (Pls translate to cantonese)..... :cool:

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Hawke said:
well... congrats!!! mz prez!!! but i think goddess is still a better title dun u think? :D

me going to kl for weddings and HCOC meeting from 10th Sept till 17th Sept so wait for me too for gua tempurung ok?

then when in there, roughneck n bg can sneak off somewhere...

as long as not the RM3 spray can edi....kikiki....remember dat malay guy wit the 'fire' spray on last tt? :biggrin:

VictorGR said:
no need put sticker on bonnet, spray the bonnet flat black will do

bikinigal said:
as long as not the RM3 spray can edi....kikiki....remember dat malay guy wit the 'fire' spray on last tt? :biggrin:

hmmm how bout the RM4.50 or the RM7.00 spray can one?? hahaha

saw our sticker car kena cucuk.......:cool:

oii Lawrence! wher r u? wherz our sticker?:secruity:

roughnecks said:
saw our sticker car kena cucuk.......:cool:

oii Lawrence! wher r u? wherz our sticker?:secruity:

Today unable to make it to attend TT coz busy working until midnight. Next week i come to TT and bring the sticker along, ok? ;) the sticker has no leg...so won't runaway...hehe

roughnecks said:

:biggrin: :biggrin:
dunno whats the story..but i wil be travelling from 10.09.05 from teluk intan to KL,call me then..chao...

nice drive on the way back :D

wei... roughneck... wat u thinking, huh? i meant sneak off to.... take pictures...

Hawke said:
nice drive on the way back :D

wei... roughneck... wat u thinking, huh? i meant sneak off to.... take pictures...

Haha, a lot of ppl oso can't get ur meaning coz ur grammer so deep 1...always gt a lot of meaning with only 1 word or sentence.... :biggrin:

bikinigal said:
kaka...dat'll be good..we hv the 1st gay couple in town... :dancing2:
he'll gonna :secruity: me later...
yea...u really really wana kena liao.....:damnmate:

slouV said:
:biggrin: :biggrin:
dunno whats the story..but i wil be travelling from 10.09.05 from teluk intan to KL,call me then..chao...
organizing Gua Tempurung end of Sept lar...

n i'll b goin Bangkok comin 8th till 14th......so next TT, wont b able to attend.