Penang Section!!!

u forget meh?
there was a 'fire' malay wira past us during the tt last week..move said it's the rm3 spray he use on his car...wakakaka.. :biggrin: king of the airbrush is talking.. :rock:

Andres said:
wah!!! so take so cheap spray to the car....

aiya... :albertein
dear all,
i'll not be around for 2 TTs... :frown:
i'm going xiamen, china...tomoro... :frown:
then, next week TT, i'll be in KL for MATTA Fair... :frown:
so, don forget to miss me ya! :dancing2:
anyway, i've been thinkin...da best souvenir to u guys will be wat ha?china condoms?anyone wanna order?kakakak... :bath:

bikinigal said:
aiya... :albertein
dear all,
i'll not be around for 2 TTs... :frown:
i'm going xiamen, china...tomoro... :frown:
then, next week TT, i'll be in KL for MATTA Fair... :frown:
so, don forget to miss me ya! :dancing2:
anyway, i've been thinkin...da best souvenir to u guys will be wat ha?china condoms?anyone wanna order?kakakak... :bath:

i wan can and bottle coke.. thank u...

mohalw said:
Haha, u oso like collect coke?? 1 of my fren oso coke fans... whole room oso for keep his coke.... :biggrin:
i got whole bunch of frens collects coke!
im goin bangkok diz week.........so pls dun coke me s well:tongue: ....coz i wana travel light:tongue: :tongue:
n i bet no1 want Bangkok's condom huh:biggrin:

Happy 200 at PG Section!!~

Finally is til 200 in Penang Section... Let's celebrate it!!~ :birthday: :star: :dancing: :party:

roughnecks said:
im goin bangkok diz week.........so pls dun coke me s well:tongue: ....coz i wana travel light:tongue: :tongue:

Haha, me din ask u bring anything...
just u go bring any nice looking photo back can lo.... :biggrin:

mohalw said:
Haha, me din ask u bring anything...
just u go bring any nice looking photo back can lo.... :biggrin:
ok set:wink:
gota bring extra battery n memory cards...eheeee.....:biggrin:

roughnecks said:

don worry i alredy got coke from Hadyai and Bkk hehehe...

mohalw said:
HAha, u r the manulfacture issit?? How come u so cheng cho with this??
Malaysian is a country which produces lots of rubber. So I think it's really not hard to figure this out. :D

bikinigal said:
u forget meh?
there was a 'fire' malay wira past us during the tt last week..move said it's the rm3 spray he use on his car...wakakaka.. :biggrin: king of the airbrush is talking.. :rock:

not wira lah, is perdana with turbo!

Andres said:
not wira lah, is perdana with turbo!
It always parks at the mamak next to Island plaza too.

I also saw a Perdana with a huge air brush "Thundercat" logo., hahaha.

Autocity Convoy

October 2nd Convoy to Autocity

Meeting point :
Caring Society Complex
Jalan Utama
(next to Agung's residence)
(opposite Polo Ground)

Meeting Time :
4pm

Appreciate any feedback to make the outing more fun. Still have time to make changes

Participants :
1. Hawke
2. Julian Pang

Hawke said:
October 2nd Convoy to Autocity

Meeting point :
Caring Society Complex
Jalan Utama
(next to Agung's residence)
(opposite Polo Ground)

Meeting Time :
4pm

Appreciate any feedback to make the outing more fun. Still have time to make changes

Participants :
1. Hawke
2. Julian Pang

hawke: u mean the govenor's house?