Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
CarismaGT said:
if i am not mistaken i still have couple of sets left with me from Tom... let me go dig my pile of stickers box see if its still around hehe...

The latest 1 ??
Then i no need to wait from TOM, can i get from u ?
Thx.:smile:

Victor, look at this.
http://teamfuze.blogs.friendster.com/photos/photogallery/danielpg00ed.jpg

eiii... u two blur each other ah? this is a public forum ok? dun blur-blur here there all huh? take to private forum... :lol: :lol: :lol:

mohalw said:
Haha, u oso blur our Lawrecelyl wat.... :biggrin: So, dun laugh with me....
Lawrence's case is different wan.....that wan is preliminary for his Hokkien lesson:wink:

NOSkill said:
Victor, look at this.
http://teamfuze.blogs.friendster.com/photos/photogallery/danielpg00ed.jpg
saw diz fellar few times edi......Penang Fuze
live sumwher PayaTerubong/Farlim wan....AirItam area i suppose
VERY loud X-zozz......:secruity:

car looks like a track car... can ask him to join us for mamak... put a piece of papre on his windscreen... :D

roughnecks said:
saw diz fellar few times edi......Penang Fuze
live sumwher PayaTerubong/Farlim wan....AirItam area i suppose
VERY loud X-zozz......:secruity:
He came to the TT once.

Hawke said:
car looks like a track car... can ask him to join us for mamak... put a piece of papre on his windscreen... :D

Hawke, dun siao siao le... later he ta pau u baru tau ne.... :biggrin:

nice to make new fens meh... better fren tapau than some wannabe with fast car n no skill tapau... :lol:

hi guys, I from Penang, this is the first time i visit garthering topic, can I join ?? :D

aiyah... we talk until lewat-lewat wan... come join us after bath also we should still be there...

Hawke said:
aiyah... we talk until lewat-lewat wan... come join us after bath also we should still be there...

BS sebelum lewat-lewat always hawke got something to do already one.. hahaha

Last week i think the last is CarismaGT n BoonyLoh lo.... :biggrin: coz when we all dismiss they still chit chat there!~