Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wei... those are not ALL the pixs we took mah...

that spot is actually my fren casper... :lol:

any one can introduce 2 me the members....hehe...i also want join but now tsuyding oin kl....when im back 2 png..then i will join u al......

Just want to ask... anybody here want ZTH sticker? (old type, small and silver colour)
I have a spare sticker. If anybody want it, just let me know and I will pass it to you on next Penang TT... ;)

lawrencelyl said:
Just want to ask... anybody here want ZTH sticker? (old type, small and silver colour)
I have a spare sticker. If anybody want it, just let me know and I will pass it to you on next Penang TT... ;)

Haha, how much izzit?? :wink:

mosh7110 said:
right lah!! makan aaaaA??? waaaaa...we'll c bout that la aight!? i'll make sure that i drink till the bill will be as same as the amout u guys makan? amacam? ada baik? hahahaha... :dancing2: :albertein :rock:

the only problem here, is are u able to drink that much???

VictorGR said:
wow, i don't mind one of those park in my house. Wonder are they good for touge and drifting????

Haha, me oso hope so this car can parking in front of my house...but the information i duno.... :biggrin: so will find for u a.s.a.p....

mohalw said:
Haha, me oso hope so this car can parking in front of my house...but the information i duno.... :biggrin: so will find for u a.s.a.p....

would it be a future production model or just a prototype

Hawke said:
wei... those are not ALL the pixs we took mah...

that spot is actually my fren casper... :lol:
watz 'ALL' u mean eh??:rolleyes:
~laa...la la la.......la laaa......~

lawrencelyl said:
u mean "will pass it to you " s in FOC? :tongue:
if datz d case...i dun mind u passing it to me lor:biggrin:
then u get ur first sem hokkien training FOC s well:wink:

to evo5229 and those interested to knw bout our PG TT:
intro of the penangkias...

from front to the left...

mohalw,mohalw's gf,ME,roughnecks,boonyloh,move,dior,hawke(n...da spot above his head is his frenly 'fren'...casper....),alex,victor,andres(hidden),n...our new member(kekeke...)lawrencelyl...

http://img397.imageshack.us/img397/619/10404470pj.jpg

roughnecks said:
u mean "will pass it to you " s in FOC? :tongue:
if datz d case...i dun mind u passing it to me lor:biggrin:
then u get ur first sem hokkien training FOC s well:wink:

Haha, izzit u oredy gt a big sig n stick at ur car oredy?? :biggrin: