Hawke said:yeah... some guy actually thought he was being helpful and told him that his car had scotch tape... :lol:
!!!!

Hawke said:yeah... some guy actually thought he was being helpful and told him that his car had scotch tape... :lol:

Back story please.Hawke said:yeah... some guy actually thought he was being helpful and told him that his car had scotch tape... :lol:
yea lol....body fibre become scotch tape...lol:lol:Hawke said:yeah... some guy actually thought he was being helpful and told him that his car had scotch tape... :lol:
roughnecks said:yea lol....body fibre become scotch tape...lol:lol:
yea...if she's ther...ur FF Civic can even drift like FR....in Time Attack!!Hawke said:wei... he not badleh... that old man melayu but can speak hokkien...
bg, yalah... no wonder my car potong stim... cannot perform without u there... ;)

yeeepeee....gona keep my tummy empty now for 2nite big feast......eekekeke:tongue:bikinigal said:i felt bad la...i din get to go to the sso...
anyway, how's tonite?
ON?cakes ready?![]()
roughnecks said:yea...if she's ther...ur FF Civic can even drift like FR....in Time Attack!!![]()
Hawke said:last turn in at ending my car power slide mah... must be she thinking of me at that moment... :lol: have to counter steer like crazy since my car was slightly understeering the whole course... :)
roughnecks said:yea...if she's ther...ur FF Civic can even drift like FR....in Time Attack!!![]()
Hawke said:last turn in at ending my car power slide mah... must be she thinking of me at that moment... :lol: have to counter steer like crazy since my car was slightly understeering the whole course... :)
hokien uah buey hiao kong...kong ang moh uah lor........buey yau kin eh...lawrencelyl said:Just came back from Penang TT session. Wow...that was a great TT...something not so routine.;)
Actually I feel very paiseh because everyone there speaking Hokkien except me. I really feel like I'm an alien inside :P
Too bad I can't speak Hokkien nor understand Hokkien...so no choice have to speak English with you guys. Hopefully you all don't mind ;)
Anyway, really nice to meet you all :D
Btw, thanks to Move NRF for footing the TT bill :D
Oh ya...about the "paint ball" game thingy, I'll find out more info about that tomorrow if possible. After that, I'll post it here...just be little patience and wait for the info ;)

VictorGR said:don't mean to shoot u, but countersteering while understeering?????
roughnecks said:hokien uah buey hiao kong...kong ang moh uah lor........buey yau kin eh...
wa lang ka liao bien ang moh sai nia.....![]()
lu kin kin khi choi haneh 'paint ball' arr......ah boh si lehh...bikini car boh pak si kau lu ar!![]()
roughnecks said:hokien uah buey hiao kong...kong ang moh uah lor........buey yau kin eh...
wa lang ka liao bien ang moh sai nia.....![]()
lu kin kin khi choi haneh 'paint ball' arr......ah boh si lehh...bikini car boh pak si kau lu ar!![]()
haiyaaa....si tao keh mai hor ee 'paint ball' arr........cek ak liao lor........beh coh hami L leh?lawrencelyl said:huh?? what are you talking about? i only understand 2 words from the whole sentence..."paint ball" :P
I went to War Museum just now to ask about the "paint ball" game. Unfortunately, the management not yet decided when to launch the game. So, the game is not available at the moment. Too bad...
Plan for other type of TT then...;)
n u kno wat.....Kassim has a new parking attendant service for our scotch tape carHawke said:yeah... some guy actually thought he was being helpful and told him that his car had scotch tape... :lol: