Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
mohalw said:
Haha, hawke, seem like ur supporter is very a lot lo...

Kamsiah. Kamsiah... :hello:

will do better next round :biggrin:

next round roughneck joining in so more ppl must come n support ya? if cukup orang in penang, then i'll talk to ian about bringing grassroots autocross to penang. entry fee cheaper at only rm65 :top:

that time, all of us can join in and have fun :biggrin:

use normal cars to run and learn wat ur car can do. it's a very controlled environment so it's very safe. can :driver: as crazy as u like :biggrin:

aiyo...i was stil half awake from my kl trip...so bad, din get to join u guys...
anyway, congrats to both hawke n biji la.... :tee: tis fri,u two belanja ka?dior belanja cake, u two belanja apa?

Hawke said:

next round roughneck joining in so more ppl must come n support ya? if cukup orang in penang, then i'll talk to ian about bringing grassroots autocross to penang. entry fee cheaper at only rm65 :top:

use normal cars to run and learn wat ur car can do. it's a very controlled environment so it's very safe. can :driver: as crazy as u like :biggrin:

Hawke said:

Cool, a ori fella again.... :shakehand

Hawke said:

yea....wana join....
but....muz invest on tyre lor......

mohalw said:
Haha, u 1st day baru know that roughneck is be pai se 1??I think no kot...."cabut" :tomato: :vroam:
oiii...oiiii...oiiii.......
lets c 2moro wher u wana cabut......:secruity:

NOSkill said:
Do you guys happen to have thr SSO pics??
didnt took much pictz dat day...coz weather too hot liao...almost roast..knn..
juz manage to get a few nia
here goez
http://img373.imageshack.us/img373/8793/10404274ov.jpg

http://img373.imageshack.us/img373/4033/10404231in.jpg

http://img373.imageshack.us/img373/7729/10404191ah.jpg

http://img373.imageshack.us/img373/2565/10404242mw.jpg
maybe d owner wana make diz effect!
http://encyclopedia.laborlawtalk.com/wiki/images/thumb/1/1b/300px-1901.jpg

NOSkill said:
do you happen to have the Starwar pic??
dat star wars arr...!! cheh!
can even ask my 2yr old neighbour draw.....even better!:tongue:
too gross...dowana make u all puke....nope,dun hav......kekekeke....

wildboar said:
eh...whos dat guy wif the kid??

saw this rx8 at crystal point last sat 20/8..wonder if its our boonyloh's car..hehe..cant remember the plate tho..

hahha it was not me...... i was working in kl..... just came back so wouldn't be me....was working so was MIA for quite sometime, hows things guys.....?!!!

yeah... some guy actually thought he was being helpful and told him that his car had scotch tape... :lol: