Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
DIOR..
cake for this week wat flavorssss?

gon....
any chocolate cakes for 'biji's celebration...

Boohh yah...... U showed that punk.... hahah star wars??? look like the car kena bird pooo... COngrats Our king of K car... Sorry arr wanted to stay back and support u but everyone cabut di... some more the sun is so damn hot... feel like i am in a microwave oven... hehehe anyway... KUDOS ... i will support the celebration by contributing my reknown CHOCOLATE CAKE.....

well, got 12th in my class. a bit rusty and found out car setup was off but had loads of fun!!! :D

Hawke said:
well, got 12th in my class. a bit rusty and found out car setup was off but had loads of fun!!! :D
FUN is important:cool: ....others can consider lar.....kekeee.....
u gota pass down some tips&tricks of urs lar......coz looking forward for next SSO liao...heeheee.....:biggrin:

so...comin TT got free cakeS liao hor!!
wooohooooo~~~:eating: :dancing: :dancing2:
goneraz's choc cake ar......errrrr................................................................

i didn't make it to SSO last weekend... woke up late :P
some more not familiar with penang road...
hopefully can meet you guys upcoming TT ;)

come come... the more the merrier... we always sit right in front of the front of the shop, right in front of where you order rice. all come join us there :D

Sorry for the delay photo post up....:p

Hamsap Koko stair at me...:biggrin: (jokes) :biggrin: :biggrin:
http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/3324/dsc029857ud.jpg

Children alway love MILKs.
http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/5621/dsc029866vy.jpg

She is smiling :D:ridinghor
http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/6725/dsc029879xo.jpg

And this SUPER TWIN SNAILS INITIALB.
http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/6178/dsc029883oy.jpg

slk850 said:
Sorry for the delay photo post up....:p

Hamsap Koko stair at me...:biggrin: (jokes) :biggrin: :biggrin:
http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/3324/dsc029857ud.jpg
heyy....judging from the angle of her vision arr......she's looking at me leh!! :y: :hmpf:

eh...whos dat guy wif the kid??

saw this rx8 at crystal point last sat 20/8..wonder if its our boonyloh's car..hehe..cant remember the plate tho..

wildboar said:
eh...whos dat guy wif the kid??

saw this rx8 at crystal point last sat 20/8..wonder if its our boonyloh's car..hehe..cant remember the plate tho..

Fren, is me lo....Haha, nv c u b4 so u duno who i m....Sory ya!!~ :biggrin:

Dior said:
yAHOO~~~

Our Freddy vs. Jason car won 1st prize at today's Autoshow at Batu Kawan again!!

Celeberate... cheerSSSS.....

:tee:

Cool....
w00p!!!i am too busy this few days...just get to know the results.....friday TT on Jason ya!!!! :rock: :rock: :rock: :biggrin:

Hawke said:
nice try..you give your best short there.... i was shouting for you there but not much response that you gave back to me ....lol!!!! its was really great!!1 :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :biggrin: :biggrin:

thank you! thank you! very rusty liao... car have to reconfigure also... weight balance out liao...

evo5229 said:
mohalw..u drove RX-8 arr..wah siao.........hrm....dun play play huh...hehe....nice car yaaa

Ei, fren, wat i means is the photo with a small girl wat....WAt la, me not so ho mia la... drive RX-8, may b waiting for afer 15 years i can drive la.... :tongue:

Hawke said:
thank you! thank you! very rusty liao... car have to reconfigure also... weight balance out liao...

Haha, hawke, seem like ur supporter is very a lot lo...