Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
bikinigal said:
to evo5229 and those interested to knw bout our PG TT:
intro of the penangkias...

from front to the left...

mohalw,mohalw's gf,ME,roughnecks,boonyloh,move,dior,hawke(n...da spot above his head is his frenly 'fren'...casper....),alex,victor,andres(hidden),n...our new member(kekeke...)lawrencelyl...

http://img397.imageshack.us/img397/619/10404470pj.jpg
Why there's a "halo" thing on ah hawke's head?? :D

noskill, coz hawke bring his "fren" Casper come wat... then Casper is so excited to show off "it"self, so ma halo lo.... :biggrin:

hehe...luckily he got pray... :rock:

mohalw said:
noskill, coz hawke bring his "fren" Casper come wat... then Casper is so excited to show off "it"self, so ma halo lo.... :biggrin:

dear...
i say he no ubat liao..=boh eiok kiu...
he say he beh hiau tak=dunno how to read...
hahah...too much of so-called aura effects?

roughnecks said:
yup....catch n balls either.......:confused:

if that's the case, i'll just bring the spare ZTH sticker to next TT... you all grab fast la... first come first serve basis... haha... no reservation is allowed...hehe :D
btw, only one sticker ;)

lawrencelyl said:
if that's the case, i'll just bring the spare ZTH sticker to next TT... you all grab fast la... first come first serve basis... haha... no reservation is allowed...hehe :D
btw, only one sticker ;)

no need wait next tt, where u stay i come get from u

lawrencelyl said:
my 'game plan' ? haha... see who lucky to get it on next TT lor...
i give FOC ;)

no need wait next tt, which part of Batu Maung i go take from u. 1st come 1st serve basic what

if i am not mistaken i still have couple of sets left with me from Tom... let me go dig my pile of stickers box see if its still around hehe...

CarismaGT said:
if i am not mistaken i still have couple of sets left with me from Tom... let me go dig my pile of stickers box see if its still around hehe...

Haha, if gt sure i wana booking 1 from u!!~ :biggrin: