Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
got event next day early-early mah... 6am must wake upleh... i went back 11+pm mah... so u can come join us anytime wan... we sure there wan... ;)

NOSkill said:
He came to the TT once.
oh really!?
which wan n when wuz dat?:hmmmm:

caught in front of my ofice
http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/7959/image0224ui.jpg

Andres!
ppl got MORE sticker'S' than u liao!!:eek:
how can this be?!!!:eek:

dear guys n gals...
got place to intro...i was in gua tempurung yesterday...
nice place,mabe we can plan a convoy down there n go for an adventure in da gua... :tee:

great adventures..must slide through the rocks in 45°...climb down rock lubang for about 1m diameter onli!! :rock:

then,must cross under water n wet urself wit the rainforest water..(aisheh...)...then,must walk almost at 45° fro about 40% of the whole trip...must squad down n do duckling walk..bla bla bla... :biggrin: :cool: :tongue: :dancing2:

so many things to talk about...i'm planning for another trip...maybe late tis year...hehe... :rolleyes:

roughnecks,mayb u r interested to go?adventurous ma...dat's u wat.. :wink:

Hawke said:
aiyah... we talk until lewat-lewat wan... come join us after bath also we should still be there...

ok..laa, will try my best , but of cause not tomorrow, have dinner ...
yes, why have so many Penang topic one ?? have 3 right ??

bikinigal said:
dear guys n gals...
got place to intro...i was in gua tempurung yesterday...
nice place,mabe we can plan a convoy down there n go for an adventure in da gua... :tee:

great adventures..must slide through the rocks in 45°...climb down rock lubang for about 1m diameter onli!! :rock:

then,must cross under water n wet urself wit the rainforest water..(aisheh...)...then,must walk almost at 45° fro about 40% of the whole trip...must squad down n do duckling walk..bla bla bla... :biggrin: :cool: :tongue: :dancing2:

so many things to talk about...i'm planning for another trip...maybe late tis year...hehe... :rolleyes:

roughnecks,mayb u r interested to go?adventurous ma...dat's u wat.. :wink:
wow great....:dancing2:
so we all can convoy to Gopeng, Perak for d Gua Tempurung...then can hav 'nga choi kai' on d way back at Ipoh!:rock:
when wana go all?
errrmm...but then...i'll b at Bangkok frm 8th till 14th Sept...........dun lar go without me k...:tongue:
how much entrance fee ar?

boyzone said:
ok..laa, will try my best , but of cause not tomorrow, have dinner ...
yes, why have so many Penang topic one ?? have 3 right ??

hahahah forget to inform u that ....
these 3 penang topic MANAGERS go to same tt laaaaaaaaaaa...
hahahahhahahahahha...
all selling same coffee~~~ different boss nia...

:party:

Dior said:
hahahah forget to inform u that ....
these 3 penang topic MANAGERS go to same tt laaaaaaaaaaa...
hahahahhahahahahha...
all selling same coffee~~~ different boss nia...

:party:
Dior is the manager who sells the best cake you can buy. :D

NOSkill said:
Dior is the manager who sells the best cake you can buy. :D

HAha, but for now i think wana waiting for her handmade is really hard lo coz she oredy very very bz now.... :biggrin:

she only do for 'biji' nia... :tongue:

mohalw said:
HAha, but for now i think wana waiting for her handmade is really hard lo coz she oredy very very bz now.... :biggrin:

i would actully suggest for a grand tour...it covers more parts of the gua...it's RM22 per person...worth it la..at least an experience worth remembering... :rock:

roughnecks said:
wow great....:dancing2:
so we all can convoy to Gopeng, Perak for d Gua Tempurung...then can hav 'nga choi kai' on d way back at Ipoh!:rock:
when wana go all?
errrmm...but then...i'll b at Bangkok frm 8th till 14th Sept...........dun lar go without me k...:tongue:
how much entrance fee ar?

dear all...
i'm not able to attend TT tonite...got to do rehearsal...
tomoro's BIG day for me....will be install as president for penang light leo club...heheh... :dancing2:
if i can make it,it'll be extra late...so,better o o early... :)
cheers for all for tonite... :tee:

bikinigal said:
i would actully suggest for a grand tour...it covers more parts of the gua...it's RM22 per person...worth it la..at least an experience worth remembering... :rock:
ohh...RM22 nia hor....i tot lar RM50 onwards......:biggrin:
good good......grand tour at d cave....n Grand Touring to d cave:wink:

bikinigal said:
dear all...
i'm not able to attend TT tonite...got to do rehearsal...
tomoro's BIG day for me....will be install as president for penang light leo club...heheh... :dancing2:
if i can make it,it'll be extra late...so,better o o early... :)
cheers for all for tonite... :tee:
waa waa waa..........Ms President looo........:shakehand

dear..next round count me in..i plan to go again..so,if we are all going together...it'll be nice!!
bring KM's teh tarik there...we TT in Gua Tempurung...kakaka... :biggrin: :tee:

roughnecks said:
ohh...RM22 nia hor....i tot lar RM50 onwards......:biggrin:
good good......grand tour at d cave....n Grand Touring to d cave:wink:

bikinigal said:
dear..next round count me in..i plan to go again..so,if we are all going together...it'll be nice!!
bring KM's teh tarik there...we TT in Gua Tempurung...kakaka... :biggrin: :tee:
of coz count u in!:wink:
waaah! KM's teh tarik oso wana take ther ar!:rolleyes:
then bring along dat old fellar who giv us discount wan lor....heheheee.....:biggrin:
* heard dat fellar oredi change to morning shift pulak......aisshh....

roughnecks said:
of coz count u in!:wink:
waaah! KM's teh tarik oso wana take ther ar!:rolleyes:
then bring along dat old fellar who giv us discount wan lor....heheheee.....:biggrin:
* heard dat fellar oredi change to morning shift pulak......aisshh....

Why i didn't see that oldman yesterday noon, i was there for lunch. :lol:

well... congrats!!! mz prez!!! but i think goddess is still a better title dun u think? :D

me going to kl for weddings and HCOC meeting from 10th Sept till 17th Sept so wait for me too for gua tempurung ok?

then when in there, roughneck n bg can sneak off somewhere...

:lol: