lawrencelyl said:what to do... you all make us blur mar...:D
Haha, is da speaking hokkien guys make all blur...

lawrencelyl said:what to do... you all make us blur mar...:D

bikinigal said:heheh...he only pray to drift god nia...
:ridinghor
lawrencelyl said:Just want to ask... anybody here want ZTH sticker? (old type, small and silver colour)
I have a spare sticker. If anybody want it, just let me know and I will pass it to you on next Penang TT... ;)
mosh7110 said:right lah!! makan aaaaA??? waaaaa...we'll c bout that la aight!? i'll make sure that i drink till the bill will be as same as the amout u guys makan? amacam? ada baik? hahahaha...:albertein
![]()
mohalw said:Guys & Girls, share new Peugeout 9009 with ur all... :cool:
http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/8461/pic15481r9qk.jpg
http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/5549/pic21392r5pl.jpg
http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/1808/pic23569r1tv.jpg
Very chun!!~
mohalw said:Guys & Girls, share new Peugeout 9009 with ur all... :cool:
http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/8461/pic15481r9qk.jpg
http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/5549/pic21392r5pl.jpg
http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/1808/pic23569r1tv.jpg
Very chun!!~
VictorGR said:wow, i don't mind one of those park in my house. Wonder are they good for touge and drifting????
so will find for u a.s.a.p....mohalw said:Haha, me oso hope so this car can parking in front of my house...but the information i duno....so will find for u a.s.a.p....
VictorGR said:would it be a future production model or just a prototype
watz 'ALL' u mean eh??:rolleyes:Hawke said:wei... those are not ALL the pixs we took mah...
that spot is actually my fren casper... :lol:
u mean "will pass it to you " s in FOC? :tongue:lawrencelyl said:Just want to ask... anybody here want ZTH sticker? (old type, small and silver colour)
I have a spare sticker. If anybody want it, just let me know and I will pass it to you on next Penang TT... ;)
roughnecks said:u mean "will pass it to you " s in FOC? :tongue:
if datz d case...i dun mind u passing it to me lor![]()
then u get ur first sem hokkien training FOC s well![]()