Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
roughnecks said:
haiyaaa....si tao keh mai hor ee 'paint ball' arr........cek ak liao lor........beh coh hami L leh?
wa thia kong ar.....SP hacipeng ar....oo 'pain ball' maahh.....
hami lang eh cai boh?

oh boh leh.....wa kaliao lang khi ee 'go kart' lor.........eh sai mah....

* ps : if u duno wtf im toking bout.....go to here
http://www.idunnowtfhetokinabout.com/

cheers....:wink:

Oh well... i've nothing more to say... communication breakdown...
if i happened to trigger your hot button in any way, i apologize...

btw, the URL doesn't exist...:)

lawrencelyl said:
Oh well... i've nothing more to say... communication breakdown...
if i happened to trigger your hot button in any way, i apologize...

btw, the URL doesn't exist...:)

muaahahaha...u dun hav 2 aplogize dude.........:biggrin:
we r gona teach u hokkien next TT!:wink:
get u pen n notes ready.....coz u gona hav monthly test s well!:biggrin:

roughnecks said:

haha... thank you so much ya...
seriously lar... i found that Hokkien dialect very difficult to learn...
i able to learn mandarin and cantonese much faster than other dialect :P

roughnecks said:
wahhh...i thought i'm the only one doesn't know a thing...hehehe :) when this class start, i would like to join. may i? heehehe...i should call u 'sensei' then huh? sorry for not coming to tt...really sorry! i'll make it up one day k ;) hehehe...lately been bz coz sem gonna start soon enough aight!

go-karting sounds like a good idea on this coming 31st Aug.
where go kart la??? hope we can make up at least 6 to 8cars, then we convoy on 31st morning..... anyone???? :turtle: :turtle:

mosh7110 said:
wahhh...i thought i'm the only one doesn't know a thing...hehehe :) when this class start, i would like to join. may i? heehehe...i should call u 'sensei' then huh? sorry for not coming to tt...really sorry! i'll make it up one day k ;) hehehe...lately been bz coz sem gonna start soon enough aight!

ok mosh, u can make up next time u come we all belanja u drink u belanja us food hows that, not bad right dude

Hawke said:
no...no...no... i was understeering the whole course... then suddenly oversteer when my back tyres hit a patch of sand and water... so have to countersteer... :)

oh, thx for the explenation or else i really blur. But i use to have this problem with my ex-car. It will start to understeer into the corner, then suring the apex it will oversteer then u need quick respond to counter it or else hit the wall

roughnecks said:
time for some family photo:smile:
wa..wa..wa......all so SMILEY face.....
http://img397.imageshack.us/img397/619/10404470pj.jpg

n well....if u wana kno more bout dat round thingy on Hawke's head....u shld go here
http://64.27.0.30/1347/UL7a.swf ( 23MB file, right click n save as )
WARNING : a bit creepy for the faint hearted!:eek:
...n oh well.....dat iz juz my asumption lar.....it cld b juz some flash thingy frm d camera tho.....
but then again....its 7th lunar in chinese calendar.......................anything can 'be seen'!

keeeeekekeeeeekeeeee..............:marchmell

:eek: icic...Hawke, so make sure u always go praying so that da thing can't follow u for always....but our handsome Andres missing lo.... :biggrin:

VictorGR said:
ok mosh, u can make up next time u come we all belanja u drink u belanja us food hows that, not bad right dude

victor, nice count....keke, can oso...belanja him drink then ask him pay for the food.... :tee:

VictorGR said:
right lah!! makan aaaaA??? waaaaa...we'll c bout that la aight!? i'll make sure that i drink till the bill will be as same as the amout u guys makan? amacam? ada baik? hahahaha... :dancing2: :albertein :rock:

apa lu cakap?i have to take 10minutes to read this thingy...later lawrence lagi blur...kesian him.. :frown:

roughnecks said:
hokien uah buey hiao kong...kong ang moh uah lor........buey yau kin eh...
wa lang ka liao bien ang moh sai nia.....:wink:

lu kin kin khi choi haneh 'paint ball' arr......ah boh si lehh...bikini car boh pak si kau lu ar!:biggrin:

hahaha....dat's y....u really trust they can be ur best hokkien teachers ar?better dont trust too much...teach u bad thingy oso u dont knw...kakakaka... :rock:

lawrencelyl said:
huh?? what are you talking about? i only understand 2 words from the whole sentence..."paint ball" :P

I went to War Museum just now to ask about the "paint ball" game. Unfortunately, the management not yet decided when to launch the game. So, the game is not available at the moment. Too bad...
Plan for other type of TT then...;)

hahaha....next time every1 get ready RM0.20....kesian him la....we ust pay for parkin oso ma....hehehe... :tee:

roughnecks said:
n u kno wat.....Kassim has a new parking attendant service for our scotch tape car:wink:
http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/1967/10404415gq.jpg

n he seems quite happy with his 'job':tongue: :tongue: :tongue:
http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/8878/10404426rj.jpg

no need apologize la,....next round TT on u nia ma... :tee: rite :biggrin: guys?

mosh7110 said:

heheh...he only pray to drift god nia...

mohalw said:
:eek: icic...Hawke, so make sure u always go praying so that da thing can't follow u for always....but our handsome Andres missing lo.... :biggrin:

cheh!
u can drink dat much ma drink lo...km's toilet always open 1,.... :biggrin:

mosh7110 said:
right lah!! makan aaaaA??? waaaaa...we'll c bout that la aight!? i'll make sure that i drink till the bill will be as same as the amout u guys makan? amacam? ada baik? hahahaha... :dancing2: :albertein :rock:

bikinigal said:
apa lu cakap?i have to take 10minutes to read this thingy...later lawrence lagi blur...kesian him.. :frown:

I'm already very blur lar...lost in the middle of nowhere :P