Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
roughnecks said:
to be a Dragon Boater, u gota hav steel balls...........so i trade the meat with steel from the SeaGod during training!;)
n ther u go.....*koing! koing!*:p

but steel balls will rust, meat balls don't

VictorGR said:
but steel balls will rust, meat balls don't
ohh...4got to mention...
since training on sea much....so is Stainless Steel:p
meat won't rust....but rott:p

okok...cut it out on balls........so i assume u goin to hike with or without any of ur steel balls?
count u in?

roughnecks said:
waaaah! u kena lokap izit? so long liao u M.I.A!!
12th TT maciam biasa lor....u cumin back Pg, dude?
hahahahahha no MIA la... i still read this thread wan ma. just tat dunno wat to reply cause i dunno wat u guys toking about? i scare to interupt u guys topic ma... paiseh! :D
yup... im coming back on the 12th. leaving on the 15th. saja come back to see whether ur hair grow edi or not :P

12th = TT as usual...plus bikinigal!!hehe...ayambag frm beijing liao.. :D

13th = (7.30pm)Penang Esplanade got Summer 8° Live Concert ~ artistes frm Hongkong,Taiwan,Singapore... :cool: FREE ENTRANCE...kakaka,i'm doing promotion for my project....hehe :D

DeepBluez said:
any "happenings" on the 12th - 15th August?

he talk talk song song only la...his meatballs cant even make him interested to join da hike...hehe...jk victor... :p

roughnecks said:
ohh...4got to mention...
since training on sea much....so is Stainless Steel:p
meat won't rust....but rott:p

okok...cut it out on balls........so i assume u goin to hike with or without any of ur steel balls?
count u in?

bikinigal said:
13th = Hiking TT ~ roughnecks' idea!! :cool:
13th = (7.30pm)Penang Esplanade got Summer 8° Live Concert ~ artistes frm Hongkong,Taiwan,Singapore... :cool: FREE ENTRANCE...kakaka,i'm doing promotion for my project....hehe :D
hiking on 13th?? oii....This Saturday ( 6th Aug ) hike lar!!
or u mean hiking+camping on 13th?

bikinigal said:
13th = Hiking TT ~ roughnecks' idea!! :cool:
wah! this gal really happening la!:eek:

roughnecks said:

!-.-
are u trying to tell me sumthing? :confused:

soli soli...i suddenly blur...excited kuai tau ma... :D

roughnecks said:
hiking on 13th?? oii....This Saturday ( 6th Aug ) hike lar!!
or u mean hiking+camping on 13th?

dear,thanks for the promo..but i stil prefer u as d only 1 SPECIAL wit botak hairstyle.... :cool:
roughnecks said:
yup! datz our Bikinigal;)

yea...im gona shave ur head!:D

bikinigal said:

Are you there for the Summer 8° Live Concert ?? I'll be there ....:p I got 2 tickets only.....sorry about that....:D

Sure you can get some tickets for others.....heheheheheeee.......:D:D

hhehehe..free entrance la..but if u got ticket,got some place to be nearer to the stage lo...anyway,i'll try if i can get some ticket tmr...if can,i'll bring to tt,ok! :D

slk850 said:
Are you there for the Summer 8° Live Concert ?? I'll be there ....:p I got 2 tickets only.....sorry about that....:D

Sure you can get some tickets for others.....heheheheheeee.......:D:D

oii Move...saw another Mobile Dato' Kong wana challenge u!:D
http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/2118/image0029kd.jpg

Just came back from KL after 10 years. Now based here. Appreciate if you could include me in Penang activities :)

Hawke said:

Just came back from KL after 10 years. Now based here. Appreciate if you could include me in Penang activities :)

Welcum Home !!! :D