Penang Section!!!

hey guys, i have never met you guys before, how should i recognise u guys if i am going for the movie too. Will it be weird to meet up and straight go for movie without much interaction. It will be like meeting up strangers to go watch movie? hmm...how how?

NOSkill said:
NAZA WORLD IN PENANG SUNGAI PINANG OPENING 。
24TH FRIDAY 730PM

There'll be lots of luxury cars+ girls too

Anyone also can go or with invitation only? Anyone here going? i also want to go, to see cars and girls at the same time. Noskill, u r the staff there or wat?

no such thing as strange...we are all strangers at 1st....register ursself in the roughneck's list...there's still 5 tickets extra,or else,u'll be left behind...
n btw, we are all COOL ppl....aight,guys!

Shumeechi said:
hey guys, i have never met you guys before, how should i recognise u guys if i am going for the movie too. Will it be weird to meet up and straight go for movie without much interaction. It will be like meeting up strangers to go watch movie? hmm...how how?

Shumeechi said:

tell u wat dude....u wear PINK to movie ...then we can quite easily recognize u:p :p
hahaha,....juz jk;)
so...should i count u in for the tix,dude? 1? 2? 3? all 5?:D
u r most welcome to join us;)

1. roughnecks - aka Andy x 1
2. Goneraz n fren x 5
3. VictorGR x 1
4. Bikinigal & fren x 2
5. NOSkill x 1
6. Shumeechi x ???

Movie = GayChow's:p
Total = 10 tickets ( booked 15, extra 5 more slots free )
Date = 24th June
Time = 9:35 at MegaPavillion PraginMall ( gota collect tix at 8pm )

ok...we'll shld meet up sumwher 1st lar...
i suggest outside Starbucks (smoking section) at 8:30pm.

Simpla lar....Andy, wear your ZTH T-shirt there. http://img291.echo.cx/img291/1520/lolz6pi.gif

tell u wat dude....u wear PINK to movie ...then we can quite easily recognize u:p :p
hahaha,....juz jk;)

Haha, u still interesting in Pink topic???

Shumeechi said:
NOSkill said:
NAZA WORLD IN PENANG SUNGAI PINANG OPENING 。
24TH FRIDAY 730PM

There'll be lots of luxury cars+ girls too

Anyone also can go or with invitation only? Anyone here going? i also want to go, to see cars and girls at the same time. Noskill, u r the staff there or wat?

No, but I read newspaper. :D

y not we go to the opening first ... oogle at the girls and then rush to the movie and then oogle at more girls ... after which we will go down to GURNEY and oogle at even more girls and go gaa gaa...

goneraz2 said:
y not we go to the opening first ... oogle at the girls and then rush to the movie and then oogle at more girls ... after which we will go down to GURNEY and oogle at even more girls and go gaa gaa...

Let's say we go to a papaya farm...........:D

P/S: will discuss this later.

goneraz2 said:
i bet u wouldn't hav time to make it back to movie if u oooogle at the opening:p

See this is where we need planning.. and a very good game plan.... we will use the blitz tactic used by the German in world war 2... ok
1) Blitz Strategic is to basically to charge down on the most important point.. in our case the beautiful girls...
2) so our game plan is to have someone go and identify the parking lots a day in advance so that we dont lose anytime looking for parking
3) then we will split into 2 teams where 1 predetermined team will break down the defences( in our case the crowds) and open up a pathway to the Focul point(the beautiful girls)
4) the second team will then go in for the kill( take photo and phone numbers from the beautiful girls) This is the most critical part of the strategy so we need someone with experience
5) bikinigal will then provide a a distraction by doing her dance in bikini so that we can retreat safely.
we need to be fast and precise...

goneraz2 said:
See this is where we need planning.. and a very good game plan.... we will use the blitz tactic used by the German in world war 2... ok
1) Blitz Strategic is to basically to charge down on the most important point.. in our case the beautiful girls...
2) so our game plan is to have someone go and identify the parking lots a day in advance so that we dont lose anytime looking for parking
3) then we will split into 2 teams where 1 predetermined team will break down the defences( in our case the crowds) and open up a pathway to the Focul point(the beautiful girls)
4) the second team will then go in for the kill( take photo and phone numbers from the beautiful girls) This is the most critical part of the strategy so we need someone with experience
5) bikinigal will then provide a a distraction by doing her dance in bikini so that we can retreat safely.

Basically:
1.) fire in the hole
2.) storm the front
3.) set the bomb
4.) Terrorist wins

goneraz2 said:

summary > well planned HamSapKwai with precise tactics:p :p

set!
will be there...c yo guy!!

roughnecks said:
hahaha,....juz jk;)

1. roughnecks - aka Andy x 1
2. Goneraz n fren x 5
3. VictorGR x 1
4. Bikinigal & fren x 2
5. NOSkill x 1
6. Shumeechi x ???

Movie = GayChow's:p
Total = 10 tickets ( booked 15, extra 5 more slots free )
Date = 24th June
Time = 9:35 at MegaPavillion PraginMall ( gota collect tix at 8pm )

ok...we'll shld meet up sumwher 1st lar...
i suggest outside Starbucks (smoking section) at 8:30pm.

ggoooo goooo ggaaa gaaaa gggaaaa goo goo aggaagaga..... :p

goneraz2 said:

wat lau eh...really beh tahan ka lu er...
:cool:
goneraz2 said:

wei..HamSapKuai strategies...onli got ham sap kuai...me not kuai...me ham sap but got reason ham sap...
hehe... :)

if u guys found any cute gals (but got bf liao...)... :p
i go FLIRT wit the bf, then, u guys can go kau the gals lo...
eheheheh...c i so good ler... :cool: but make sure the bf eh chiak la...if beh chiak ko beh kua.....i rather die!
hahaa.... :D
roughnecks said:
summary > well planned HamSapKwai with precise tactics:p :p

bikinigal said:
wei..HamSapKuai strategies...onli got ham sap kuai...me not kuai...me ham sap but got reason ham sap...
hehe... :)

if u guys found any cute gals (but got bf liao...)... :p
i go FLIRT wit the bf, then, u guys can go kau the gals lo...
eheheheh...c i so good ler... :cool: but make sure the bf eh chiak la...if beh chiak ko beh kua.....i rather die!
hahaa.... :D

Wah lan eh.......淫娃 !!!!! hahahahhahahaa http://img153.echo.cx/img153/1160/notworthy4br.gif