goneraz2 said:errr this creep is really a low life... Wat is so nice to look... he needs to get a life or a gf. I know its a guys instinct to oogle at girls... we were program that way by nature and dont deny it lar guys, its a fact but to go all out to peep at people is just plain creepy. Its ok when the opportunity present itself... under that circumstances if u dont look than u must be gay,,, But this guy is a disgrace to us men. Anyway Bikinigal lucky lar cause wont kena peep, cause u already exposed..hehehe
goneraz2 said:Great TT, sorry i gotta go off ealier last night...maybe next time i will stay longer and i promise to bring some chocolate cake since so many of u r eager to get some hehehehe.... just tell me wat flavour u guys wan a day before ok. Great bunch of primates i must say. Hey how bout we go to initial D together and storm the freaking cinema... We can race around the parkinf lot.
mosh7110 said:WOW!! should make this kinda tt BIG!! had fun so so much! And today, nearly been killed....hmmm...should have not told it to her!!!! bising siot!! well...it's all fun anyway! Thanx to all who've made it happened!! From not knowing much bout' cars to atleast know where the nearest 'Chop Shop'. bikinigal...why u went back early? kinda sad though.... :-( thought could see you... :D
In ZTH, Toyota is known as "My car slow bai"...... T_TVictorGR said:haha, u sick very funny. last nite proton kick toyota @ss
Still trembling.......VictorGR said:NOSkill where are u, why suddenly disapear, u still sick izzit
slk850 said:The home made donut video are interesting. :D
goneraz2 said:Fuyoh... Good looking bunch of PEEPS.. I have to admit this is the first time ever i ettended a tt with female members... i must say that i am very impress cause most of the time the girls i know dont even know where is the battery located. Somemore got S.H.E ... i think i am going to sign up for life time membership so pls pass me the membership forms. So do i get cakes for early BIRD applications.
hehehehehe...... i have 1 idea, this friday tt we can also park all our member car like wat u post, and put it in this forum, it will be attractive!!!!! :D wat is ur opinion?????Andres said:slk.
u all forget me already!!!!!!!hehehehehe...... i have 1 idea, this friday tt we can also park all our member car like wat u post, and put it in this forum, it will be attractive!!!!! :D wat is ur opinion?????
NOSkill said:Still trembling.......
goneraz2 said:Fuyoh... Good looking bunch of PEEPS.. I have to admit this is the first time ever i ettended a tt with female members... i must say that i am very impress cause most of the time the girls i know dont even know where is the battery located. Somemore got S.H.E ... i think i am going to sign up for life time membership so pls pass me the membership forms. So do i get cakes for early BIRD applications.
mohalw said:Haha, cake sure gt... every morning oso keep for u le...gt chocolate flavorite, then some more gt a lot favorite... u want??? :D Every morning, fresh n hot!!~ :p
Dior said:kekeke..S .H. E somemore
Hi, I m SORRY, i m HELLO, i m EXCUSE ME~~~~~
:p :p
Cool, super vibration!!!!bikinigal said:aaww....next TT only sayang u ha....
u sit so far from me...can't sayang sayang u....
so kesian.... :p