NOSkill said:Haha, I wonder what we call nanny in chinese.
bro...i think i saw i shop yest afternoonwildboar said:anybody know where to re-wrap??
bikinigal said:woi...perli ka!!! mau kena ka!!!![]()
haha...i no need sell,just stan there wear sarong, the KS already 'to ta'...bankrupt! :cool:
slk850 said:In chinese, nanny = 奶妈 :D
wildboar said:there is supposedly a drag race in autocity on sat 4-june..issit true?? din hear u guys mentioning abt drag race...
bikinigal said:yo..heard my fren said it's true...got drag race at 3pm..wanna go c? :cool:
meet u guys there...got a few frens goin too...anyway, will try to intro to u guys this fri... ;)
roughnecks said:bro...i think i saw i shop yest afternoon
at Bertam Lane......if coming from Penang Road, will b the last shop on ur right after ur left turn into Rertam Lane.........saw some steerings n wrapings ther................go get a shot.;)
good luck
slk850 said:Are u serious that you gonna stand under the hot burn sun around 3pm ?? OMG !!
You need coconut's oil......:D:D
slk850 said:Are u serious that you gonna stand under the hot burn sun around 3pm ?? OMG !!
You need coconut's oil......:D:D
ftzone said:i'm going :D lets meet up awrite?
Autocity 4th June Drag Battle 2pm onwards.
yo wildboar... wanna see ur car leh... the last time i saw it was still stock.. hehehehe...
knn lu...apa robot? !-.-goneraz2 said:oik Robot... this Sunday i might be able to join u guys... i am taking an early flight back... have to rush like mad... wat time is the event?? or more importantly wat time is the GT girls coming??
goneraz2 said:cannot flying off fri morning... if u guys going on sunday afternoon then i mah rush back lor if not then i might as well dont rush... anyway i can take the 11am flight on sunday reach here abt 12.30.. u have to sms me liao ok.... i i cant make it u better get some Gt girls pic for me ok...i want them in compromising position ehh... hehehe.. so let me know early so i can change my flight..
bikinigal said:another 'ham sap kuai' i sense...