Penang Section!!!

BIKINIGAL....

u have to help me promote DA PENANG GALS TT forum ma...

u see..no gals eh...

:eek:

Just start the brand new FORUM only..

must support mah~~

there is supposedly a drag race in autocity on sat 4-june..issit true?? din hear u guys mentioning abt drag race...

wildboar said:
anybody know where to re-wrap??
bro...i think i saw i shop yest afternoon
at Bertam Lane......if coming from Penang Road, will b the last shop on ur right after ur left turn into Rertam Lane.........saw some steerings n wrapings ther................go get a shot.;)
good luck

bikinigal said:
woi...perli ka!!! mau kena ka!!! :mad:
haha...i no need sell,just stan there wear sarong, the KS already 'to ta'...bankrupt! :cool:

ya....mau kena!
mau kena Nasi Lemak sebungkuih tambah ikang bileh!:p

yo..heard my fren said it's true...got drag race at 3pm..wanna go c? :cool:
meet u guys there...got a few frens goin too...anyway, will try to intro to u guys this fri... ;)
wildboar said:
there is supposedly a drag race in autocity on sat 4-june..issit true?? din hear u guys mentioning abt drag race...

bikinigal said:
yo..heard my fren said it's true...got drag race at 3pm..wanna go c? :cool:
meet u guys there...got a few frens goin too...anyway, will try to intro to u guys this fri... ;)

Are u serious that you gonna stand under the hot burn sun around 3pm ?? OMG !!
You need coconut's oil......:D:D

roughnecks said:
bro...i think i saw i shop yest afternoon
at Bertam Lane......if coming from Penang Road, will b the last shop on ur right after ur left turn into Rertam Lane.........saw some steerings n wrapings ther................go get a shot.;)
good luck

thanx man, will go check them out this weekend..

i'm going :D lets meet up awrite?

Autocity 4th June Drag Battle 2pm onwards.

yo wildboar... wanna see ur car leh... the last time i saw it was still stock.. hehehehe...

y not??never c me under hot sun before meh....
oh ya hor..u only c me at nite....hahah ...TT time.... :p
slk850 said:

nite time ....cold.....wear bikini.
day time......hot......hhhmmmmm.....................:p

oh btw...i cant make it for Sat's Island Plaza. phaiseh harr..
Sun's Auto City can...;)

ftzone said:
i'm going :D lets meet up awrite?

Autocity 4th June Drag Battle 2pm onwards.

yo wildboar... wanna see ur car leh... the last time i saw it was still stock.. hehehehe...

aisey man..2pm oni start ar..dunno if can make it anot..mebe a while lo..might have things to do at 3pm..

my car vr strange looking leh..paiseh lo wanna show u..havent done my spray job yet..cant bare to part wif my dear car..hehe..actually no car to use if i send for spray job..so need to arrange timing first..

Wah, i sure gt "bo", just dislike bikinigal u so "geng" 1....if i dun have "bo" how come be a human? dog, cat oso gt wat... :D
Ask me fd my nephew, i just can fd with the bottle la..hehe...this saturday can't make out 2 AutoCity oso coz working time...just can be the nightmare n find Move at Island there...hehe!~

oik Robot... this Sunday i might be able to join u guys... i am taking an early flight back... have to rush like mad... wat time is the event?? or more importantly wat time is the GT girls coming??

goneraz2 said:
oik Robot... this Sunday i might be able to join u guys... i am taking an early flight back... have to rush like mad... wat time is the event?? or more importantly wat time is the GT girls coming??
knn lu...apa robot? !-.-
will confirm with u the time for Sun wan after TT ler........Fri TT u cannot come meh?

cannot flying off fri morning... if u guys going on sunday afternoon then i mah rush back lor if not then i might as well dont rush... anyway i can take the 11am flight on sunday reach here abt 12.30.. u have to sms me liao ok.... i i cant make it u better get some Gt girls pic for me ok...i want them in compromising position ehh... hehehe.. so let me know early so i can change my flight..

another 'ham sap kuai' i sense...

goneraz2 said:
cannot flying off fri morning... if u guys going on sunday afternoon then i mah rush back lor if not then i might as well dont rush... anyway i can take the 11am flight on sunday reach here abt 12.30.. u have to sms me liao ok.... i i cant make it u better get some Gt girls pic for me ok...i want them in compromising position ehh... hehehe.. so let me know early so i can change my flight..

Haha, no nd say like this la... Man love Woman is normal wat... then this is not call "ham sap", just can say "enjoy" art of woman... :D if woman pretty just for man looking 1... i wonder a lot of man sure agree... :D Or u like ur bf is a gay? i think not wat... ;) :p :D :cool:

bikinigal said:
another 'ham sap kuai' i sense...