Penang Section!!!

bikinigal said:
i'm in for saturday but i'll meet u guys on sun in autocity..will not be coming over to pg then cross over to b'w again ma,rite!u guys thought i'm dat crazy meh..hehe...
anyway, will update.....dior....let me knw ur time....call me then!

Bikinigal,

i think sunday autoshow i didnt go la.... still under considering... wat time u'll meet them?

keep in touch la...

S1997 said:
MOVE NFR...nice car u have there..

see u so many times on saturday nite...from kassim to green house to pulau tikus to gurney...

sunday saw u again...hahaha.

what a small island...

wah u follow me ar...hehehe........why u din call me??

Dior said:
Bikinigal,

i think sunday autoshow i didnt go la.... still under considering... wat time u'll meet them?

keep in touch la...

Then u come 2island plaza 2support me lo this sunday.... hehe....

slk850 said:
Last TT's Pic :

Thanks mohalw join us for TT. :D
http://img240.echo.cx/img240/3245/dsc018125gr.jpg

Haha, ur welcome... wana thankz for meet all of ur guys n a special pretty girl!~ :p ;)
Will join with all guys next TT!~

to derek,
TT stands for 'teh tarik' but usually they don order teh tarik la...they order all kind of stuff like limau ais 'tarik' la..bandung 'tarik' la...milo 'tarik' la...watever la...as long as can tarik...hihihi....rite guys...
to all,
i have a fren from kl..will be in pg for quite sometime,i made him interested in our TT,told him got lots of car enthusiasts..he's interested to join this fri...i bring him along ha...can ar??
slk850 said:
Hi dude,

We do have TT on every friday nite on 8:30PM at Kasim Mustafa-Pulau Tikus. Hope you can come join us for the TT. :D

bikinigal said:
to derek,
TT stands for 'teh tarik' but usually they don order teh tarik la...they order all kind of stuff like limau ais 'tarik' la..bandung 'tarik' la...milo 'tarik' la...watever la...as long as can tarik...hihihi....rite guys...
to all,
i have a fren from kl..will be in pg for quite sometime,i made him interested in our TT,told him got lots of car enthusiasts..he's interested to join this fri...i bring him along ha...can ar??

Sure......:D

bikinigal said:
to derek,
to all,
oo ok!haha everything also can tarik la,just as long as my car doesnt get tarik away!AHAHA
so er,must pay for anything wan ah besides the food and drinks I order?plus,my car no mod wan..stock car..can ah?

aiyo..u so cute la..u thought got membership fee izit??haha...slk..this one u teach la..u'r da MODERATOR...muahahah....my dear derekX....no need pay anything la...except for your drinks and of course,it will be our pleasure if u wanna pay for eveything,we don mind order for nasi kandar and mee goreng and roti canai...bla..bla ...bla... :rolleyes:
my petrol can claim ar?milege...hehehe...u wanna pay??hihih...i gv v da honour to pay for me...hahah.. :cool:
(kena buli so fast)hehehe... :D
DerekX said:
oo ok!haha everything also can tarik la,just as long as my car doesnt get tarik away!AHAHA
so er,must pay for anything wan ah besides the food and drinks I order?plus,my car no mod wan..stock car..can ah?

bikinigal said:
aiyo..u so cute la..u thought got membership fee izit??haha...slk..this one u teach la..u'r da MODERATOR...muahahah....my dear derekX....no need pay anything la...except for your drinks and of course,it will be our pleasure if u wanna pay for eveything,we don mind order for nasi kandar and mee goreng and roti canai...bla..bla ...bla... :rolleyes:
my petrol can claim ar?milege...hehehe...u wanna pay??hihih...i gv v da honour to pay for me...hahah.. :cool:
(kena buli so fast)hehehe... :D
ahhh HAHA!no la..wanna confirm ma..hehe..wah..so fast wanna extort me di??haha!thank u thank u bikinigal..

er,car no mod ok ah?stock car..wah..ek9 ah..good car leh..damn chun..

bikinigal said:
regarding my fren, we probably go by 4 ppl,ok hor...and he's frm kl,drivin ek9..fine for u guys?

Come on, if wanna compare about car.....i should stay at home.
As we early said that, even you come by car/bus/lorries/train/plane/your own foots also can join the TT. :D
No need to repeat the same questions lar.....jo. :D:D:D

wei...i think this should be post to derek la...he keep sayin his car no mod...aiyo,i go wit lancia la...kakakak!!! :D
slk850 said:
As we early said that, even you come by car/bus/lorries/train/plane/your own foots also can join the TT. :D

bikinigal said:
wei...i think this should be post to derek la...he keep sayin his car no mod...aiyo,i go wit lancia la...kakakak!!! :D

That would be cool.........lucky you dun come with lancia ohhhh......:p :D:D:D:D

Move NRF said:
wah u follow me ar...hehehe........why u din call me??

never call u lar..busy admiring ur car ma....u and ur gf looked so sleepy in the car....its saturday lar!!! should look more UP ma...hahaha

slk850 said:

talk about on foot......i can still remember.....first time Boony TT with us.....he was on his foot lor!! hahaha,....house so near....lolol:D
hhhmm.........about boony.................wheres dat fellar? long time no post edi?!?!:confused:

NOSkill said:
http://img269.echo.cx/my.php?image=autocitymotorsportsdarul2005co.jpg

Here's my suggestion about this coming events.

1.) Island plaza : Saturday 12pm. Meet at Island Plaza. Action + group lunch.
2.) Autocity : Sunday 10am. Meet at Greenlane McD + carpool. There's some GT cars demo at 10:30am.
Island plaza got what?