Penang Section!!!

hie~

slk850 said:
Thanks for Angeline & Joanne come for TT last nite. And ofcoz thanks for every Jedi master. :P

http://img161.echo.cx/img161/4351/resizeofdsc015229mx.jpg

And the cakes !!! Yummi......:D

http://img206.echo.cx/img206/43/resizeofdsc015182fo.jpg

hehe...dat's a nice pic,slk....somehow, not pretty enof 4 u to post it up here la...next time,take bikini pic instead or my tropical sarong pic...haha!!!
btw,how's da pic i took on 'i'll kill u if u take my pic again!!!' -guy...i bet he'll kill me if u post da pic i took!haha....now he's after u,right jimmy?
anyway, c u guys in TT this friday...still on?or am i not invited?got shocked of my 'coconut bra' huh?
hehe.. :p

bikinigal said:
hehe...dat's a nice pic,slk....somehow, not pretty enof 4 u to post it up here la...next time,take bikini pic instead or my tropical sarong pic...haha!!!
btw,how's da pic i took on 'i'll kill u if u take my pic again!!!' -guy...i bet he'll kill me if u post da pic i took!haha....now he's after u,right jimmy?
anyway, c u guys in TT this friday...still on?or am i not invited?got shocked of my 'coconut bra' huh?
hehe.. :p

I have an x-ray camera, this camera will see your bones if you have nothing on. Wanna try??:D

rodneyk said:
hmph........ didn't know penang also got tt for zth members

Is not too late to know from now. :D

Every Friday nite 8:30PM a Kasim Mustafa - Pulau Tikus.

Contact me @ 012-4930568 Slk850 aka Phang :>

cheh!

dat's naughty...wat makes u think i'll let u c???i ultraman u later!!!muahahha! :cool:

NOSkill said:
I have an x-ray camera, this camera will see your bones if you have nothing on. Wanna try??:D

hey...

count me in this fri..confirm no date...hhaah... :D

slk850 said:

bikinigal said:
dat's naughty...wat makes u think i'll let u c???i ultraman u later!!!muahahha! :cool:

Because the x-ray camera will see your body if you have your bikini on. It's so unfair to you. T_T

cheh!

:p u can c watever u wanna c but make sure u go check ur blood pressure 1st...muahahah!!!
NOSkill said:
Because the x-ray camera will see your body if you have your bikini on. It's so unfair to you. T_T

bikinigal said:
:p u can c watever u wanna c but make sure u go check ur blood pressure 1st...muahahah!!!

Too bad those equitment can't precisely get the reading of something with diameter of 2 inch T_T.

slk850 said:

okok thanx
i'll try to make it
meeting up with some others regarding ice

here i am

bikinigal said:
SLK!!!NOSkill bully me!!!

Bikini Jo, u sure coming ah?? dun ppk ok?i wonder what's ur style for this friday? kekekikikokokakahehehihihahahuhuhoho :p

dun shock me again ...suddenly stand beside me...my heart not strong enough to support that kinda SHOCKWAVE!! will Faint immediately lor... u hug me go see doc? :p

by the way, pls save me that night ok? AH-mei is coming? drop an invitation for her.... curi curi mari ~~

Tuition with me ok? my RM2300 paper count on u!!

otherwise i will Snoop Doggy Doggy YOU!!!!!!

Lousy Cam

NOSkill said:
Too bad those equitment can't precisely get the reading of something with diameter of 2 inch T_T.

Noskill, i'm afraid that u havent take the shot ur camera alr malfunction..
ur camera's lens will break.... hahahahaa

Attention Pls !!!This coming TT had somethings new plan with it.

We'll cerebrating Move_NRF's birthday on this coming Friday with all ZTHians.

Date: 13/5/2005 (Friday)
Time: 8:00PM
Venue: To be annouce

:D

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOVE......!!

DIDI get older one year liao.... must shang sheng.... hahahahahahahaha